wendys
n carousel!
eh xiao teh
u eat alot of such buffets one
which one nice ah!
but why u like to cook it yourself
go epublic of setak let them cook for u better right
got wagyu heehee
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i think stonegrill gameover liao ah.
website dun hav
number dun hav.
so hotstones liao!
i oso wan try the samba
wendys
n carousel!
eh xiao teh
u eat alot of such buffets one
which one nice ah!
buffet all same same lah
aug triple 3 got 1 for 1 for dbs cards (no oysters ah)
but hor, very crowded and commercilised liao tables all closeby
the line ok ok lah (got oysters)
erm... go private affairs at joo chiat hehehe
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but why u like to cook it yourself
go epublic of setak let them cook for u better right
got wagyu heehee
上� wan try cookin herself ma. ![]()
but the rep of steak looks damn nice.
sure will visit sometime after tomorrow!
heh heh.
eh buffet buffet, lai 介�!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:buffet all same same lah
aug triple 3 got 1 for 1 for dbs cards (no oysters ah)
but hor, very crowded and commercilised liao tables all closeby
the line ok ok lah (got oysters)
erm... go private affairs at joo chiat hehehe
hmmm the line got go recently.
er, carousel 好�好 leh?
joochiat abit far hehehe
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hmmm the line got go recently.
er, carousel 好�好 leh?
joochiat abit far hehehe
carousel ish not bad
got the olive rice very pang
and desserts nice
hao xiang oso no oysters
one thing i no like is the continental hotel the mediterranean buffet becos v hard to spell hahaha
no lah, bu hao chi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i can't finish my paper deadline tmr midnightnext sat exam
after my exam lah
ok loh i go out now, i go eat myself.
xiaoteh
ur blog
spiderweb alot!
not too long ago i + 2kg
now i + 2kg some more
&*%^%#&2%#* ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:xiaoteh
ur blog
spiderweb alot!
yah it must die!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah it must die!
y bo update!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:y bo update!
no time and no mood to write
=(
if update liao
tell me ok!
muacks!
pretty woman ��亲~
i will happily go and pay my cc bill becos it means my condo is coming soon
i went MOS today
had ribeye and baby ribs
meat overdose!!!!!
the homemade ice lemon tea oso not bad
so, all in all, not bad for tt price
service oso not bad
Originally posted by FireIce:i went MOS today
had ribeye and baby ribs
meat overdose!!!!!
the homemade ice lemon tea oso not bad
so, all in all, not bad for tt price
service oso not bad
nicce?
Originally posted by FireIce:
like what? like they'll hang their breasts in front of your face??
noosepigs
i oso want to eat steak liao
like what? like they'll hang their breasts in front of your face??
wah!
too bad i 心��好
cannot watch ![]()
looking for a new clothes stand to hang my clothes in my room![]()
i love my wardrobes with big big mirrors outside best in the world