until 10 o'clock ah
Anyone knows where to buy those sexy school girl outfit??
i think green pipe is acting up again.
school girl outfit must ask one meh
school got sell mah
i am here
from hotel in muar
are u having otah for 3 meals?
no wor
here got many other things to eat
my cousins are local
tml go eat hand made baos
i sms again
then we end up chatting via sms
i cant use data plan in malaysia
bedtime.
happy monday blues!
ah ä¸�想上ç� T.T
sianx...........
monday >____>
Good morning...
today is OSIM !!!
Good afternoon people. Its lunch time!
4 more hrs to go
coffee boy �好当啊�
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:4 more hrs to go
coffee boy �好当啊�
Choc chip cookies and coffee...
annyeonghaseyo chingu!!!!!!!!!!
me go boil water and make kopi
chocolate kopi.............
mocha...
it's not relli mocha loh
i have no idea wat it is exactly
it's more like chocolate with coffee flavour than coffee with chocolate flavour
i feel like having XLBs
with lotsa vinegar.
i wanna try the CJ steamboat buffet.........
cos got f/f XLBs.........
shopping ban going to be over!!!!
maybe i shd extend it.......
since i have no major items in mind now.......
but i will not kiam on food....
kiam on food is no good... ... ...
just finished my lunch.
later going lib return book and bollo book.
then tapao dinner home.