my contact lens are here
shd be no more packages to be expected...................
sleepy afternoon >___>
im going to wear my glasses out
and dun rain so soon!!!
office tmd cold... rain is approaching city area...
I see dark clouds... >___>
why shopping ban is over
when package after package arrived at door step?
tsk
exactly.
after all these purchases, i found out i spent too much so i imposed shopping ban for the rest of aug.
世事岂能皆如人æ„�ï¼Œä½†æ±‚æ— æ„§æˆ‘å¿ƒ
bye bye chingu!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:世事岂能皆如人æ„�ï¼Œä½†æ±‚æ— æ„§æˆ‘å¿ƒ
å¦‚æ— å²‚æ±‚æ„�能愧心,皆但事人世但
Originally posted by FireIce:exactly.
after all these purchases, i found out i spent too much so i imposed shopping ban for the rest of aug.
That's what you said in june, and july.
i bot a box of hello panda
hope tts not breach of shopping ban.
shall eat when i watch Unriddle later.
wah pcb, returned to work after 2 weeks out then kena engulfed in turmoil continously for 2 days
knn busy like fuck! sibei DULAN nin nao hiah ![]()
HONG GAN!
hope all those cb ppl up lorry asap 安心上路���������������
time for Unriddle!
why xiaoman must wear the shades like Horatio.............
waste my time. i predicted the ending correctly at the start of the episode. my brother kpkb me hahaha
wat's chingu?
chingu = 朋�
朋�cannot say 朋�lah must say chingu tsk fifi
chingu is korean
bcos this show i watching they keep repeating this word
still got another word. GAY.
i go bathe first
then cont watching
total oni 16 ep..............
i did not eat hello panda just now
i think i can eat it tml bcos it's 大结局
(referring to Unriddle)
masking now.
ep10!!!!!!!!
eating now
drinking oren juice now
tying my shoelace now
farking fifi now
walau
没想到 u in msia oso thinking of me. ![]()
i still thinking of wad tv to get. so many now omg so confusing. but of cos price is the first concern.