finally NBN coming.
but i oni willing to pay 30 bucks
i am back from muar
my uncle abandoned us and stay with jesus ler
�点
the altar boys damn yandao sia
and i was wondering what happen if noopig go see jesus then fifi deliver the eulogy
what will fifi say
we all throw flowers and light candles
i cameraman
i think my cousins will see a repeat of blair witch project type of video
Originally posted by laurence82:�点
the altar boys damn yandao sia
and i was wondering what happen if noopig go see jesus then fifi deliver the eulogy
what will fifi say
we had great memories on the dining table.
thank u.
i think noopig mum, siblings and maid will faint
muar otah damn nice
juicy, spicier and got prawn
and fragrant too
my cousins complained i never buy for them
but i finish it up fast
lolz
how they know wat the "great memories" refer to?
coz like this arouse suspicion mah
they will think u both ahem ahem on dining table
muar otah my fav too
i got a few in the fridge
u got from where one?
singapore's muar otah
or
muar's muar otah?
Originally posted by laurence82:coz like this arouse suspicion mah
they will think u both ahem ahem on dining table
cannot have great candlelight dinners meh?
the maria make de pig trotters and pig claws and pig watever
and all his red wine yada yada
muar otah from muar
i dun have to go there to eat
got ppl bring from muar to me
sekarli ur relatives are also my relatives
they are also teochew
i think not related
is me ah bu fwen
i hope related
then i got excuse not to marry u and gib u sentosa cove and hi tea
i go bathe first.
then pia 1 more ep.
i need to sleep early tonite.
i want a fuck
i go find someone else
ur uncle just went to be with god and u are thinking of that?
a bit no respect deh.
knn....
just heard the rough prices of the NBN on the news
maybe i shd wait.....
meanwhile.......... shd i go back to red?
no link leh
i sad for my uncle
but i want s3x
2 diff thing
u mean i should be virgin for the next 7 7 49 days?
ok. u do watever u like.
but must rber..... 安全第一
u do with noopig on dining table
i will do with altar boys on altar
i wake up ler
who want s3x?