coz i alone in a dark hotel room
masturbating to ur pic is the only way out, fifi
can u see me well, i mean, my pic well, in the dark?
i got light from my ifone
one hand holding iphone, one hand holding my pic
then how to M?
me go to bed liao
goodnite my chingus~~
Originally posted by laurence82:coz i alone in a dark hotel room
masturbating to ur pic is the only way out, fifi
who are you trying to kid? everyone knows you only masturbate to kopio's and gackt's pic! ![]()
unf ding dong!!!!
So sexcited about my proposed venture I talked about 2 years ago regarding wineries and agricultural export.. can get started liaw!
Hopefully the way is paved by next year . My dad always told me.. like every big thing out there, you start small and work your way up.
I really hope for it to be successful!
Time of talk and thinking is over. Its time for doing.
morning everyone~~~
@Badz: Good for U~~~
@Ah lau: ![]()
morling.
another day of �咖啡ing�
Have to start my regime now, or I'm not gonna pass my ippt.![]()
i want 黑糖玛奇朵~
my ippt is in october
hope i can pass, hur hur
Originally posted by FireIce:i want 黑糖玛奇朵~
fifi into young boys now~~
i oso want eat young grass cannot meh.
i hv oladi cleared ippt n shooting got 400 dollars in pocket. =D
i think i shall leave comp on to load my ep11
he finally confessed he is not gay.
bye chingus~~~~~~~~