Originally posted by TehJarVu:lau ren can outing with me on sunday go see jesus
ah lau can change hobby...
go outing with bus forum de ppl... go see chio bus...
yah i go church see chio boos ah lau go bedok interchange see chio buses with double decker refurbished seats and ram, then go sheng siong buy rice and sugar
hey u, how many condo tickets u have now?
i have 63 oredi woots
i wished him have a good day at work ;)
he replied ok thanks![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hey u, how many condo tickets u have now?
i have 63 oredi woots
isit silversea?
if not i not interested.
Originally posted by FireIce:i wished him have a good day at work ;)
he replied ok thanks
he teacher meh?
why today special?
not pertaining to today
no special occasion
just spur of the moment want to tell him, while i was Q-ing to check out at CS =D
i almost wanted to grab a box of fetherlite ultima and invite him to try it wif me ![]()
btw, teachers not working today mah.
Originally posted by FireIce:isit silversea?
if not i not interested.
they nvr say, when i get it u come for housewarming then see ok
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hey u, how many condo tickets u have now?
i have 63 oredi woots
"wishing u a good day at work" >some act cute icon<
fr fee the ling ling
so boring, how come not "i at CS bgt fetherlite asgm?"
Originally posted by ditzy:174.
nvr mind i oni need ONE
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
they nvr say, when i get it u come for housewarming then see ok
to test the suspension of the dining table?
i will sell and take the $600000 or so and go on shopping spree on ebay
remainder i will buy blue chips
Originally posted by TehJarVu:"wishing u a good day at work" >some act cute icon<
fr fee the ling lingso boring, how come not "i at CS bgt fetherlite asgm?"
i must have some 矜�
i wonder if the walk in walk out drama would be nice
the cast like not bad
but maybe not as exciting and fast-pace as Unriddle.
but i shall watch tonite and see....
buy potato chips for me.
today's lunch is pasta + campbell select harvest chicken veg medley
how come dining table got suspension tiow tiow
lunch = porridge cum buffet near the convention centre...
sibeh lag
issit sgforums or singtel tsk
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:lunch = porridge cum buffet near the convention centre...
the last time i ate it was $9.90 nett.....
nuttin fantastic.
now is wat kill ppl set fire price?
i wonder wat deals the ISPs going to offer for NBN at the IT fair......
but i dun feel like going for the squeezathon
Originally posted by FireIce:the last time i ate it was $9.90 nett.....
nuttin fantastic.now is wat kill ppl set fire price?
Wat i heard from my collick is last time ish 5.80 then 7.70... now shld be ard 10.00 ba...
Wait i go ask my boss coz she paid for me first...
The buffet also nthing much but ok ok la... eat FC also 6+... at least this one longlong time once ok ok...
The IT fair I shld be going ard 2-4pm tml... hopefully less ppl...