red pipe, green pipe tong tong lag
so this is a conspiracy to make us all sign up NBN
i like the one at the killiney rd piak piak hotel
pp this hour got wat good deal makan boh?
i am doing absolutely nothing might as well go walk walk
(sarposed to stardee for exam)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:pp this hour got wat good deal makan boh?
i am doing absolutely nothing might as well go walk walk
(sarposed to stardee for exam)
Location, crusine, budget... shortform is LCB...
grand c0ck hotel?
tts taiwan porridge
me many many yrs no eat liao.
i oso dunno the price now
hey this issit euro
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hey this issit euro
€
Its swiss francs.
Originally posted by ditzy:Its swiss francs.
you so bad
KFC now oso got this shake shake thingy.....
3 days w/o cigs.
next week got long weekend...........
Originally posted by FireIce:3 days w/o cigs.
Dunno how many years without cigs...
o.O fifi gotch smoke one???
farc the swiss franc (farc ditzy as well)
i found my item!!!
fifi today usd high or low?!
Originally posted by FireIce:3 days w/o cigs.
I find it hard to calculate the number of days without cigarettes to stop smoking because you keep thinking of the word "cigarettes". I suggest set a special day and from that day onwards dont smoke anymore.. For example, during your birthday say you are reaching 25 year-old... I need a healthy life ahead. You only need to remember 25.
Easier isnt it....
fifi 36 oredi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:farc the swiss franc (farc ditzy as well)
i found my item!!!
based on the 2 Aug to 1 Sep, Today de is average...
Lowest de is during 15 Aug, while highest peak around 8-9 Aug...
----
Good de bye~
woots heipi heipi
grand cock is $11.80++ on weekdays
M1 offering 3 mths free trial for NBN......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:farc the swiss franc (farc ditzy as well)
i found my item!!!
1.35+
Quality Hotel de porridge buffet/supper buffet oso not bad