me going squeezathon
i need kopiosatu
ooops kopio satu
my office only left me and another staff... I dunno if I shld "disappear"...
Bak from work!
Smokey time!
ruffles BBQ 2 for $6.15 at FP!
i oso bought cheese batiaos
i go have dinner first.
where's everybardie??!?!?!
it's TGIF~~~~~~~~~~~~
i am back some time ago
i go bathe.
see if i can pia finish the drama tonite................
i later go show
then get ready for s3x
coming to day 5 of healthy lifestyle.
IF but no TG
so sian
itching to buy perfume.
JPG ma dame rose n roll LE
which was launched last year..............................
miss dior cherie nice
and i bought it.
woohoo~!
strawberry.net?
yah. bcos i oso buying a clinique item for my aunt.
so 顺便............
i feel like sms-ing him
i wonder he off work liao not
or at home sleeping like pig liao
eeeee 1am sms ppl u siow si bo? early early dun sms
him working hours erratic one mah
dunno wat time pang gang...
so i relli dunno when's a good time to "disturb" him
but i roughly know his start work timing, so can wish him good day at work like tt nia loh....
spam ah u, sekarli ppl sleeping
wait a few more hours wish him happy friday happy weekend or next thursday wish him happy long weekend more natural right
him sometimes need to work on weekends one
so wish him happy weekend is like ...... eerr........ like trying to say, happy working on a weekend?
and a happy weekend shd have me in it, rite?
i feel headegg.....
green pipe not cooperating oso
i shall go to bed.................
if wish him goodnite out of the blue isit like a bit 冒昧?
goodnite is can but a bit too late this hour like funny
i oso want to sleep ler
but i wish u goodnite is ok becos we �夫�妻kekeke
muacks
today reebonz got fifi's ToyWatch Oversize Plasteramic Watch $298 after disct
so asspensive deh