心情�太好
need fifi come cheer me up
call them no pickup
sms them no reply.
simi sai
Me not going to comex.
tt buddha bar and the buddha bar like not the same leh
buddha bar is a bar/bistro playing chillout music.
founded by claude challe.
i acquiring 神木与瞳 new album.
and i think they coming to SG soon.
me oso not going comex
i thot u go oredi bgt simi gaming mouse?
yayyy fifi
they coming for sunday event at IMM
my fwens in real estate all target condos nia.
i hope watever ST offering at the show will oso be available online
(which was so last year....... to think i took Q lumber and waited........for abt 10 mins....)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me oso not going comex
i thot u go oredi bgt simi gaming mouse?
Yeah i already got it.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yayyy fifi
they coming for sunday event at IMM
so unfrenly location
i think oso got a gig at shanghai dolly or dragonfly
heard on the radio in fwen car last week
tt time i saw them was autograph session at BJ
feeling so damn sick... too much McWings will kill you...
i think i oni tried mcwings once till this point of my life.
and i think tt experience is enuff
mcd shd stick to just making big breakfast, filet o fish and big mac
Originally posted by FireIce:so unfrenly location
i think oso got a gig at shanghai dolly or dragonfly
heard on the radio in fwen car last week
tt time i saw them was autograph session at BJ
their gig i dunno
but xiao gui got gig at st james i think on sat 7pm
i lub mcwings
a bit spicy and they are juicy woots craving
jus now was craving for salmon belly soup
i neber open all the SJPS emails to check wats going on
i no club these days
oni go and drink and sio hoon ki and tok c0ck with my loves
reebok's reetone range not bad
(referring to the butt)

nice colors too.
i bet price tag oso nice.
i had a pair of trusty reeboks 10yrs ago.......
oh yah Y2J is 5pm at SH.D by invitation oni
xiao gui is 7pm at dragonfly $58 sia (1 drink)
i going to watch fried rice on the 12th
that thing is sarposed to be 底裤 or what
wearing the reetones will give u such butt.
i dun believe lah.
but i shall still check them out bcos i like the design and colors
me go boil water to make korean bowl noodles.
i shall just make ham and cheese sandwich
shld I go to the comex later?
hmmmm... >___>
hate the chao ah tiong students ccb
they shd all blardy balek kumpong pui
how i wish my bag would poop come today then maybe i will be happier