i got my item cheaper in ebay than reebonz|
altho reebonz can pay by instalments
but i seriously thinking of imposing ebay ban
and paris hilton, ellen degeneres, madonna, beyonce, charlize theron..............
check out the list here
ç �手指
this mth i shall not buy clothes or makeup.
hahahahha....
i try!!!
wat shd i text him today?
wah she pei the purple scarf - nice
instead of going to COMEX after lunch, me and my boss went to bodyshop warehouse sale instead...
End up bought this scent thingy... very nice wor... and some shower gel...
Originally posted by FireIce:wat shd i text him today?
"i have tickets for grown ups for tmr, would u like to watch with me?"
wah reminds me of my blue chrono so long nvr wear oredi
geez and my armani and ellesse
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
"i have tickets for grown ups for tmr, would u like to watch with me?"
wat if he does not like æ“…å�šä¸»å¼ 的女人?
Originally posted by FireIce:wat if he does not like æ“…å�šä¸»å¼ 的女人?
this is not æ“…å�šä¸»å¼
is a 邀请
but if he say no then please dun him him him anymore kekeke
if he say no, then maybe is 个人��的问题 ![]()
If he is online on msn, msg him "hi dear, do you miss me kekekeke." If he replies, good for you, if he doesn't, move on.
Someone msg me this early this morning, i was like OMGWTF.
i got him msn
added some time ago but no c him online at all
maybe perpersly dun want add me
or he not into msn-ing
Too busy making money, maybe he is a tweeter.
kekeke your head ah who msn u that??
he owns an iphone but i think he not techie type
except playing winning 11 on PSP
quite a workaholic
and according to his fwens, he is the �善言辞 type..... but i dun think is shy......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:kekeke your head ah who msn u that??
Really, u don't wanna know. Someone older than me, single, and very desperate.
Wah workaholic sia. Workaholics are emotionless, everything else other than work is post secondary. I was one before.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Really, u don't wanna know. Someone older than me, single, and very desperate.
sek sek leh!!!!!!
Originally posted by ditzy:Really, u don't wanna know. Someone older than me, single, and very desperate.
cougar...?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
cougar...?
No, if you want I can introduce you to her, but remember, there is no exit.
tsk tsk tsk fireice 没想到u will msn si ditzy this
how come acid knows couger is ditzy relie
Originally posted by ditzy:No, if you want I can introduce you to her, but remember, there is no exit.
ehhhh...
no thanks...