shall i buy an ultimate item and then impose ebay ban till march
or jit tao impose ebay ban forget about the ultimate item?
Originally posted by ditzy:Wah workaholic sia. Workaholics are emotionless, everything else other than work is post secondary. I was one before.
hanor hanor.....
i hope it's bcos of work and not bcos he's gay.
how do i break entry?
wah sekarli your him is my nephew then how geez
but i dunno he plays psp or not
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah sekarli your him is my nephew then how geez
not same surname as u lah.
Originally posted by FireIce:hanor hanor.....
i hope it's bcos of work and not bcos he's gay.
how do i break entry?
Pray his current job breaks him down so much, he'll consider taking another job, that transition is his weakest, anything you tell him, can literally sway him from making his already firm decision.
Originally posted by FireIce:not same surname as u lah.
stalker! how u know my surname?!?!?!
anyway my nephew diff surname as mi
he went for interviews for another job b4
i got wish him good luck for interview (and all he replied was "thanks" )
no get any updates abt it......
maybe i shd ask his buddy.
but i dun want to keep using his buddy as proxy
but i tot workaholic go anywhere, do anything oso still workaholic.......?
jus to be sure he no fly sia before hor? not studying part time now hor?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:jus to be sure he no fly sia before hor? not studying part time now hor?
no no no
tong tong no
HENG AH!
Most workaholics are workaholics due to the environment they are placed in, a change in environment can possibly change their tendencies.
Hence, you should attack when he is making the transition from the current to the new one, not when he has immersed himself in the new one. Because that is the time where they go back to become a sponge again, more willing to take in what people say, and put into the thought process. They also have the least stress at that period, become more open again, and try new things, meet new people etc....
u think too much.....
or u just want to be related to me, somehow
Originally posted by TehJarVu:HENG AH!
Oh please, no one wants to be associated with your family tree.
they change job oredi may go upgrading and do part-time study like my nephew
no time for you liao
no i jus scared to become fireice's unker
i think he might be seeking more stable working hours tts why want to chg job
bcos the next job he aiming is more or less fixed hours and can knock off on time one
plus the $ oso lah
but i know tt he does not relli want to give up his current job
i oso think he fits current job bery well
im ok with his current job
the million-dollar task now is to make him talk to me...........
we seriously lack communication.........
but i dun want to disturb him working
and i can wait until next millennium for him to 主动 talk to me
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no i jus scared to become fireice's unker
overhearing him and my fwen toking, i think he completed his part time studies not long ago (and probably why thinking of changing job or testing market)
ei, i oso dun want to be snoopig's 侄媳妇
though the 侄儿's 个人�� is.......... >ahem<
tt makes it kinda impossible
wah fifi, gam dong
no leh u so é…力 i think can convert him easily 1
gam dong ximi lan
im trying to say, i dun want to be related to u in any other way except on the dining table
my nephew bery cute 1 oni 脾气�是很好
i gam dong this lah i can wait until next millennium for him to 主动 talk to me
You really ought to try making the first move, because 1) he is not getting your hints, 2) he is not interested. So its whether or not you want to let it laze down a river almost certain to never materialise, or put things into overdrive and meet an objective regardless the consequences.