want me to bang for u oso??
wat's QTF?
Quoted for the truth
i shall go bathe first........
me sis oso watching the drama.......
we fighting bandwidth.......
FWAH!!!!!
kua dio gui~
yday i was toking abt this person tt i wanted to watch movie wif rite (not him)
i just got msn msg from him
but is virus or some phishing msg (those auto bot send one or something)
i go eat liao
Today was the 2nd time this week I had subway in 5 years. Subway melt was good, but steak and cheese was excellent. Noticed that the foot long here is way smaller than in Oz, and pricier.
u measured?
QTF = quit the fuck?
me go make cheese sausage bread......
and drink orleng juice.......
while waiting for last ep to load......
so freaking slow.....
tmr exam damn depressing
over liao oso no marnee to go for celebrate
u will treat urself to salmon belly soup from NM......
and so sian 35 marks the 25 marks question they give b4 hand let ppl prepare
i like to compete blindfolded all at the same time
then I can win ppl
and this subject i nvr stardee concientiously
so, totally no motivation
sian
i go c liao
Originally posted by FireIce:u measured?
QTF = quit the fuck?
Because when I ate it in Oz, I couldn't finish the foot long, but here, I'm not full yet.
u come back here got 2nd puberty eh?
so many excuses.............
i feel like wringing green pipe........
M1 fibre deal like very attractive. my blk got open net liao, but the website still haven update so slow
cheapest $39/mth
but then this type of thing, orleng will neber be able to beat red and green
HP Envy 14 Beats Edition at $87 per month for the 100mpbs! + free mobile value plan.
wonder if my current phone plan qualifies. =D so confusing, wait until next show then i see if got better deals....
go to google it's so nice, can flip flip the ball
i dun wanna be the innovators or even the early adopters
i would prefer to be the early majority or even late majority
(which means i still have to comprain abt the green pipe everyday)
let the teething problems be identified and resolved first
did u try to play the win BK snacks one?
not again ok, 108 bucks, shlts
i go take a walk buy potato chips
going to start on Mischievous Kiss
kr showing 2 ep a week (wed, thu)![]()
i dun understand anything on this poster except the KISS and wed, thu
and the cute guy
i fell in lub wif joe cheng bcos of ISWAK..........