the playstation move bundle i wanted sold out liao.
technically a pre order can be sold out one meh? wtf? 15 sept then launch price abt the same...
i haben remove makeup.
shd i go dragonfly?
go la!
noisy leh.
and smoke must go smoking room.
i thinking of just a chill place tts not in town or too far.
i would prefer chill place.
nowadays its either the very young or very old who go to nightspots. from what i can see. ![]()
wanna go dragonfly together
maybe ask noopig
he will wear silver pants and lance
maybe i shd stay at home and watch jeon jin ho and park kae-in
i havent eat yet. i wan to eat. ):
i got exam
huh who park go li
i go sms again
me no eat dinner
oni had half a pack of chipster
i no eat since yest night. =S
wah piangz can't wait for this stupid exam to be over
ok. i shall stay at home.
and secretly wishing him will ask me out tmr
so cute.
how long are u gonna dream of him.. until someone new comes along ah. ![]()
eh old man go fei fei leh ![]()
aiyoh ä½ è¯´å�¯èƒ½å�— si fifi 10pm still haben wake up
maybe u not his type leh?
maybe u too é…力 for him he cannot handle
maybe 缘份还没到
last ep!!!!
and tml channel U will start showing (at 9.30pm)
so i can watch it all over again, but this time, in dubbed chinese.........
我�是 GAY!
Originally posted by Pitot:
eh old man go fei fei leh
exam exam cb i got exam!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
exam exam cb i got exam!
so it means after exam ok la! steady QFT.
until Mike He say marry me and live happily ever after.
maybe i need more 勇气 to ask
and then bang wall one more time ![]()
怎么会有我 FI 把�到的男人呢?
haven even ask then say bang wall liao. how can liddat one! if got that feeling die also must ask!
Originally posted by FireIce:怎么会有我 FI 把�到的男人呢?
so simple, not his type. ![]()
cos i banged 2 times liao.
same person or diff person... if same then ok la forget it la![]()