lol!
Man.. I think I stick to my dawn of war.
I going to rage... cause I keep getting insta-gibbed by grenades.. for fucks sake !
got this lao auntie trying to sell detergent or some watever miracle cleaning solution sh!t
she just use marker draw on my grille then spray spray the solution and clean it off
who gave her permission in the first place to draw on my grille ccb
i almost wanna make her drink it
Originally posted by FireIce:got this lao auntie trying to sell detergent or some watever miracle cleaning solution sh!t
she just use marker draw on my grille then spray spray the solution and clean it off
who gave her permission in the first place to draw on my grille ccb
i almost wanna make her drink it
this type of ppl damn irritating...
I ytd walk pass interchange... was smsing on the phone, with my bluetooth earphone on both ears with songs playing... Got one irritating "Surveyors" tap my shoulder and I ignore... But I flared up when she actually held on my shoulder... I had a bad day on the 2nd half of the day at work and after work and she suay suay have to pissed me off...
knn, when she walked towards me, I already signal to her I not interested... some ppl dunno how to take "No" for an answer...
tt day i walked past an RWS roadshow
i think they offering membership or something
they attack all the aunties and uncles................only.
so glad i was spared
my lunch

人家也是混å�£é¥å�ƒå˜›
though i think they shd try other types of é¥
the type which does not go around pouncing on ppl
Originally posted by FireIce:my lunch
人家也是混å�£é¥å�ƒå˜›
though i think they shd try other types of é¥
the type which does not go around pouncing on ppl
æ··å�£é¥ is one thing... forcing and try to hardsell is another...
cant they take "no" for an answer?
If MBS got a special promo for the annual singaporean pass, I'll take it!![]()
watching unriddle ep 15. rui en acting damn good.

You like rui en alot hor?
u know rui en ah
Originally posted by Pitot:u know rui en ah
She was the singtel girl mah, thats how her career took off.
i like her cool persona. thats attractive.
i walked past this restaurant the other day. i want to go try it tmr.
i am back
Ah Bi Jah
i actually watched unriddle on tv for the first time.
æ²¡æƒ³åˆ°ä½ ä¼šæ‰“æ�¥
prepaid card by pod
mi had lunch with a mediacock 高层today
first time at triple three after renovation
food not bad but no more lobster bisque i was looking forward to having that
then all the tables very close together now, probably dinner time oso won't have that cello-playing trio pinoys walking around from table to table singing �薇
pinoy sing �薇 wtf???
i first heard that song when i came back from aussie land sung by the pinoys there it was so nice i fell in lub with that song
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i first heard that song when i came back from aussie land sung by the pinoys there it was so nice i fell in lub with that song
dun lie, u frell in lub with the pinoys ![]()
im so sleepy......
but i haben bathe...........
ah bu bday pressie settled.
~~ $$ ~~