Originally posted by Pitot:dun lie, u frell in lub with the pinoys
�没有
hate them pea brains like the maria
and those fcuked up cops
pea brains plus no blardy sense of anything
so far i find the men the most gu niangs in character. they love to cry the most, without fail i dont know why.
333 buffet lunch $62++
�人放�
even though 1 for 1 with DBS card
fit enough only for exports as slaves to other country people
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fit enough only for exports as slaves to other country people
cb how can u like that.
come, lets go eat fei fei
me go bathe first.
then try to watch lee min ho gay
Originally posted by FireIce:333 buffet lunch $62++
�人放�
even though 1 for 1 with DBS card
beer free-flow need to pay another $28++
soft drinks free-flow is $5++
heng still comes with tea/coffee
every time reno oni will 乘机 raise price
tml lunch date aborted.
i think i have to cook pasta.
Originally posted by Pitot:cb how can u like that.
come, lets go eat fei fei
i jus finished eating cream crackers with peanut butter
now going to pia reading
tis few days i very hungry, keep wan to eat things sia. =O
and drinking very 难� coffee
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i jus finished eating cream crackers with peanut butternow going to pia reading
my lao bu ask me go buy rice, later i go buy then see got wad to buy. see got those instant shrimp wanton boh =D
Originally posted by Pitot:my lao bu ask me go buy rice, later i go buy then see got wad to buy. see got those instant shrimp wanton boh =D
CP wanton
rice as in rice grains?
that pea brain in my house eats 10kg of rice a month
last time 1 bag is last at elast 6 months
now every month 1 pkt of 10kg rice
yar. cb why u liddat say ppl one. but for us 10kg is abt 1 mth for 4 ppl.
my here got 24-hour s&s (v small one) but doubt they have space to put CP wanton
where got 24-hour like giant or sheng siong etc ah?
Originally posted by Pitot:yar. cb why u liddat say ppl one. but for us 10kg is abt 1 mth for 4 ppl.
really u kena 1 u will know liao
my house is she and a 80+ yr old how much can the ah ma eat?
and me is never at home for meals
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my here got 24-hour s&s (v small one) but doubt they have space to put CP wanton
where got 24-hour like giant or sheng siong etc ah?
nearest to u is shop n save or the fairprice express at eastcoast road lo
i want to go liao, i go buy ben n jerries oso wahha back in awhile
i go do æ£ç»�事
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
really u kena 1 u will know liaomy house is she and a 80+ yr old how much can the ah ma eat?
and me is never at home for meals
maybe she does sideline ![]()
tml lunch date aborted.
i think i have to cook pasta.
all pigs
espeically fipig
can dp half an hour apart oni she can do it
what thing half an hour apart?
Don't go fei fei pls, wait end up like obolo, and private affairs.
which food place do you dislike, send oldman there. ![]()