welcome to ubin~~~~~~~~
that region liao
so its pasir ris
sexiest men of 2010
(lau ren and snoopig not inside)
why the adobe flash plugin keep crashing?!?!?!
grrr..........
who want go swimming wif me?
wey wey wey
we not inside means we worth less in ur eyes lar?
my hubby oso not inside.
me no like ang mohs
unless his name is brad pitt
woots exam over
pray hard got HD
little while more i go cathay, i think fifi's suggestion of salmon belly soot is a goot idea
having a mango tea that a colleague gave me last week
woots si ditzy happy mobbing
ok i go eat lunch
u all dun be notti
wahhahahhahahahaa........... laff die me....................
a bit more to end but still loading so tamade slow............................
i go repaint my nails.
paint job done.
now trying to load Mischievous Kiss............
i wonder wat him is doing.................................
Originally posted by FireIce:i wonder wat him is doing.................................
i also wonder
we in same boat.........
>hug and cry<
this boat

i relli need to go buy a pair of reetones to get tt butt...........
noopig better come back from lunch fast
i dun want to spend all afternoon talking to fifi only b4 i go bbq
fated to be just u and me.
��
��
������
斗牛���
actually the ger in Mischievous Kiss quite cute lah
this type of face does fit the role
though im watching for kim hyun joong
at the same time listening to jolin songs and shaking
i find the pace of the show a bit slowwwww..........
maybe bcos i having the expecatations of ISWAK.........
and i want to see more of kim hyun joong...........
ok i come back ler
those who stalked me, sorry i went to eat lor mee at LP in the end kakaka
now i think i am going to KO
Oh crap, next ICT really 1 month long. There goes my CNY.
I go eat lunch.