so far i haben found one lor mee tt can beat the LP one
but then, i dun relli eat a lotta lor mee........
i took one hr to shower
squeaky clean
save water, bathe together.
i think lee min ho voice is sexier than kim hyun joong
yah, with him
me no think so far yet.........
me ish at durian with s3xGod.
i just had dinner part 1
dinner part 2 is chicken wings........
why using ST bom oso so slow..............................
grrr..........
oh the M1 deal also got mobile broadband. i see next IT show can get any better deal not. by then my hse shld be listed as fibre ready.
fifi have u installed the fibre at home notttttttttttt
shld i go have dim sum at mongkok
installed in Jun liao loh.
waiting for prices from green and red to get more competitive.
not considering orange.
still got this new supernet........
ok i think i can install and be ready by next show. how much did u spend like in total
installation is FOC.
later 9.30pm must watch ch U~
930 wad show fei ge one is it.
ok i going mongkok to eat.
kr drama <<个人��>>, which i had been chasing the past few days online
alrights. i bathe n out i go. buai buai
I saw the M1 advert for the fibre lines, wow its 200mbps at the max leh, that is seriously out of this world. Give me 20mbps I already very happy already. Give me 10mbps consistent with no cuts, I lagi happier.
i hope more ppl switch over
then i have more bandwidth
im considering jumping to red.......... but not the NBN........
I'm satisfied with the current lines, I just wish they could be more consistent after 8pm every night,
anything better than the crap im experiencing now is good.........
NBN is shared oso
if there are alotta ppl in your estate using, then it's back to the choked pipe situation
BBL, going thomson plaza for tea.
craving for DTF de �� and �笼包
the band singing pokerface now
california girls now