mi back eating zai kuey chap
i eaten porridge
fifi at IMM issit
or IMH
she will come to my hood
with her grandotter
that means 100 years later
little red riding hood??
uob cc oso can pay by axs last time i couldn't see missed out so many condo chances ccb
under new ruling i cannot keep the condo
so when it comes i will have to sell it
then i will buy blue chips
then every year i got dividend 6% or $36,000 woots
$3k shopping money every month woots
throw some money over

which creep sang the "ingternational" song
stupid
got charity starts to sell 2011 calendar ler oh nose 2011
Originally posted by TehJarVu:uob cc oso can pay by axs last time i couldn't see missed out so many condo chances ccb
So sorry to hear that.
nbr mind i have enuff tix to win i need only ONE
yesterday play mj for whole night.
won 13.50!
heh heh.
damn long no win liao.
fwah if fifi DTF with him then tmm until the whole day
then we should all feel happy for her and celibate with her
i asked my hairdresser then she asked another hairdresser
she say the LP those type are all imitation
heng ah i no buy
i think i'll buy from tangs
question is shall i go there now?
the condo can gimme.
i msged him just now
i think shd be bang wall again
cooking zow zow
going to eat with muar otah and watch 爱
why u so urgent need perfume?
are u starting to smell?
You are a mirror image of that guy I have on msn, like this girl called janice, but always hit the wall with every attempt, so I told him to step up his game or give it up. He conceded defeat but still keep trying, everyday lament. He concluded the girl has a stuck up face, and doesn't like him, but still he keeps going.
æ»ç¼ 烂打 no good leh.
any good sites or recommendation for male escort agency
i asking for friend
janice wong ah
u can ask ditzy for snoopig's lumber
but ur fwen ok with permed hair and silver pants?