u ask wrong person liao, i only judge girls nia.
where is fifi, she go inception liao???![]()
the wonder girls' nobardie but chiu dunno help best denki sell how many tv sets sia
i go sleep again
muacks
i was struggling with my ST bom.
suddenly cannot connect ccb.
now back to green pipe.
but i is going to sleep liao.
i wonder if the prob is wif my laptop instead of the internet connection.
i shall test with my netbook and my fone tml
Show is good for bf (not hubby)
but alien is the type u go to cry on his shoulder when breakup with bf (好�妹)
me and jack hughman is good for hubby (also bf)
laupig is good for 猪脚醋 (for preggie)
all pigs
esp noopig the biggest pig
i drank so much wine yesterday
got hug matong or not?
matong got see fifi inside or not?
no habe
i sleep soundly
even tho i sleep at 3 am plus, i wake up at 8am
proving that i am not a pig like noopig
the other night i slept oni 2 hours
then yesterday i slept from 5pm to 10pm, then continue from 1am to 8am woots
later i go see jesus
today got good speaker
got chio boos oso, u can go interchange see chio bus
sleeping in between studying for exam only proves you are a big pig
i in dilemma
after chuch shall i fly to tangs to get my scent? i got tangs card (got condo!)
or jus buy from isetan i oso got isetan card (but no condo)
i oso want to go ikea
i oso need to go giant
i oso need to buy a robinsons voucher for weekend boarder's bd
i oso want to wash hair
tsk so many things to do sia
then go do instead of sitting in front of pc u pig
i am drinking water now
Originally posted by laurence82:sleeping in between studying for exam only proves you are a big pig
exam must sleep enuff de
i oni slept 2 hours which is bad
next term i shall be more hardworking and work through the term and not last minute
Originally posted by laurence82:then go do instead of sitting in front of pc u pig
i am drinking water now
not yet i go about 10+
now waiting for my hair to dry then put make-up then see wat to wear then prep to go out, h3llo world, shall i sms him go eat DTF wif me today~~~~~~~
i am drinking kopiosatu
i dun usually drink kopi o coz the one in sg is so bitter and acidic
but when i go malaysia drink, omg, fresh, fragrant and not sharp
no wonder last time malaysians drink kopi like that, without milk
it's bitter and strong
tt's why my kopiosatu is actually kopi O poh katai - thin and add sugar, nice
may u have diabetes
ok today shall be leather jacket day, no silver pants
woah leather jacket
got pikature?
got wear skinny tie?
no skinny tie