today went to buy cigs
this chinese lady serve me
I say mabolo menthol lights
she gimme menthol
and i neber check properly, grabbed and go
tsk
垃圾垃圾垃圾~~~~~~~~~~~~
I feel like a menthol... gimme a puff and I give u a puff of mine,
Just hooked up hor! Nice and fresh. Rolled with love.
ur one i think too power for me...........
I think this .. really prolongs life u know.
Brings u calmness.
Right now... I feel positive energies. Good balance of water waves and dolphins.
One with mother earth.
What she giveth.. we smoketh.
i wonder who can sing 守护者 wif me at ktv......
smoke mother earth and go to heaven..............
æ— è¨€ä»¥å¯¹ ------> him towards me ![]()
someone jus called me from london (sg person)
my incoming still free right?
yah
tt person paying the trunk call charges.
nbr mind that person can claim
Originally posted by FireIce:æ— è¨€ä»¥å¯¹ ------> him towards me
are we talking abt same person
i also no receive back sms
whole weekend
i think he dieded
i better check orbituary
fifi and laupig
i seriously suggest u consider each other
i can be page boi
this 爱 really ��完 sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi and laupig
i seriously suggest u consider each other
i can be page boi
i tot u gonna say pallbearer!
Originally posted by FireIce:i tot u gonna say pallbearer!
u wrong thread lah deh
yah man
how come today so good........ give 3 hours.......
Originally posted by FireIce:jit tiao buey wa~
tsk tsk tsk 那一�
i going sicc fri night
应该没有人 stalk 我�
i bathe liao
shd i eat ice-cream?
i masking
and eating potato chips
going to kui jit ki
Alone time... so nice and peaceful.
Man.. I am so hungry now.. must.... resist !
I go watch True Legend. Stoned ... confirm looks better. lol
i think i going to buy this sue townsend book from ebay oni $8