noopig too old to be page boi
u dont act cute can
maybe u be the priest or pastor who lmarry us
Sade - Smooth Operator, best song in the universe.
then your marriage boh par key wor
then good mah
MBA
married but available
很乱
7 eleven got promo this korean coffee/latte/...... $2 quite nice
thinking of going there to get
i finish my chips ler sigh
I started my regime today, now cooling down, feeling very bleah.![]()
regime as in cleanse tone moisturise? heehee
i also thinking of getting those
its small bottle right
but right now i drinking taiwan coffee
not much coffee taste
more milky
yah yah small bottle
i tried the red one nice
Originally posted by TehJarVu:regime as in cleanse tone moisturise? heehee
As in prep to clear annual ippt.
Originally posted by ditzy:As in prep to clear annual ippt.
not clear blackheads?!?!?!
my ma dame rose and roll shd be here tml~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
not clear blackheads?!?!?!
My daily facial scrub will take care of that.
daily scrub oh geez
fifi's matong oso no need scrub every day
Originally posted by TehJarVu:daily scrub oh geez
I use $6 one, not like your $60 one.
I very gian to go watch Avatar on the big screen in 3D leh. But my partner won't go with me one, she rather I go watch alone.
huh why
tell her it's very nice
those floating seeds in front of u u just feel like catching them sia
one of my favourite shows, i watched 2D and then 3D, twice
i wanna watch cats and dogs
got wat show nice?
i have one stack of cathay tix
Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh why
tell her it's very nice
those floating seeds in front of u u just feel like catching them sia
one of my favourite shows, i watched 2D and then 3D, twice
Inception got 3D or not? If have, then Avatar is kiddies play already.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi's matong oso no need scrub every day
no link.
i think hor my free tix watch 3D is must top-up