four seasons
fostre
purple sage (jiak buey bah but the food LOOKS good)
rasel
popping and locking damn zai~~~~~~~~~~
$149 is call affordable geez
for a pair of trainers ok wat.
i won't pay more than 19 bucks for a pair of shorts
ok to be fair my most exp pair (oni 1 pair) is $39
shorts???
im toking abt shoes..........................
u which channel?
that day my HR jie jie got do a catering (lunch) and we thot it was v good for $12 a head, but i forgot the caterer's name
u are mis-reading the reetone ad
pls go back a few pages and look at it again ![]()
i thot u toking about the reetone
i can't find the page
u mean wear the shoes will get the butt??
i thot it's some kind of shorts that "lift" your backside "toning" it up that's why call reetone (aka the panties/shorts)

isn't it obvious they are not trying to sell the shorts/panties?
Originally posted by FireIce:reebok's reetone range not bad
(referring to the butt)
nice colors too.
i bet price tag oso nice.
i had a pair of trusty reeboks 10yrs ago.......
it is obviously not obvious
especially u this si fifi highlighted on the butt
quote for evidence u this si fifi
so now u think $149 is worth it?
yah for shoes $149 is ok
my converse was abot $200
but must last at least 2, 3 years
i had a pair of nike
i love nike (wore mine in JC)
but that pair when i was an adult was disappointing
i didn't use for a while, just leave them there
and then the whole sole came off geez
mine during JC to match my uniform
so u know which JC ![]()
my JC days was fila
lasted till uni even
then kena stolen when i left them outside
i dunno why got ppl want tattered smelly filas
i have not bought any reebok thing
i thot reebok is so poseur
nike is for real
Originally posted by TehJarVu:$149 is call affordable geez
I paid $149 for my pair of nike free 3.0. It is the lightest and most comfortable pair of shoes I have worn. Although it claims that running with it will strengthen your feet, but I feel personally its not good for cushioning, because the 5.0 and 7.0 provides that.
But nontheless, it is the only pair that I have worn that is fantastic for walking, it just grips and flexes naturally to the feet. Best worn without socks.
it was horrible to wear new shoes
our school shoes like nike must be 黑黑è‡è‡ then was 有型 hahaha
I think the new reebok flex shoes must be quite good, because I saw the coach for UFC on tv wearing them.![]()
i think nike more poseur
but i like them bcos they are light and a good fit
however, not so lasting these days
i was aiming a pair of asics priced at $199
the design bery nice
Originally posted by ditzy:I paid $149 for my pair of nike free 3.0. It is the lightest and most comfortable pair of shoes I have worn. Although it claims that running with it will strengthen your feet, but I feel personally its not good for cushioning, because the 5.0 and 7.0 provides that.
But nontheless, it is the only pair that I have worn that is fantastic for walking, it just grips and flexes naturally to the feet. Best worn without socks.
yah yah must be without socks then 有型 oso
and then the sister will catch ![]()
so to avoid being caught for lateness and no socks
i would hide somewhere until all the 记� is over then i come in ![]()
sometimes missing the first "period", usually it was a tutorial ![]()
so... actually i did quite badly for my 'A' level
totally too busy doing nonsense to be studying ![]()
i dun have asics also
i dun mind them, like issit got a tiger? i forgot ler, i was going to copy my nephew buy and then i nvr got round to doing it
i oni had adidas and nikes before
i saw the reebok zig zag tt one and my eyes almost popped out
xibei paikua