step up 3 no subs
ugh~
oh... so fifi is online wor...
no bend noodle for the one in sb???
Why you want to ban everyone you see then you happy?
ban ah lau!
this week school holiday sia
���我kopi boy/咖啡仔
i am the food n beverage engineer!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:���我kopi boy/咖啡仔
i am the food n beverage engineer!
FnB? Fark and blow?
i eating 6" veggie patty
no prolong
hate the ccb c~ students
go and die! balek kampung!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hate the ccb c~ students
go and die! balek kampung!
Hey hey hey, don't be racist.
kiseki is soso for that price. ok la.
Originally posted by Pitot:kiseki is soso for that price. ok la.
http://sgforums.com/forums/4/topics/405411
Add on to the review ba...
ok
now, can someone go to lets sweets and then review?
komawo~!
i go pp a while then go home
see u laters!~
i tapao-ed sushi for dinner
rain rain rain
and i went to gundam fiesta
but 看�懂
the songs quite nice
>burrrrrp<
fifi why girl girl like to reject me? =(
win liao loh
can battle in toilet oso
人头版 is damn irritating
fifi bring me go out lea =(
is very moody
神�病
i checked out reetone liao
quite affordable but feels heavy though
the one i eyed is $149 at RSH
got another one is $129 but not so nice
let me think about it.........
all can dance but cannot act ![]()
I had subway again, 3 times in a week. I bought 2 pairs of the real crocs for 50 bucks, one for home and one for office. Limited colors, and sizes.
Polar increased the price of their sugar rolls by 10cents, except the chocolate ones, so I bought the cheesecake from ichiban instead for breakfast.
got coupons for the subway at heeren
but im lazy to link
Anyone got contacts of any good catering services in your opinion? Other than neo garden. Thank you in advance and a good evening.