are u staying near my nephew there first?
the SC there is got a device name and a flower name de?
eh no no flower name
the one with flower name was a nice buffet place on a v v high floor
compass point cold storage
if u come now, u can go for the gundam fiesta oso
woots fifi i trying so hard to say in code
u ownself say de hor hor hor
this place bery ��得人 meh?
today watching movie.
got wad to recommend har?
ok we form outing on hari raya go stalk u
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:today watching movie.
got wad to recommend har?
Sandcastle
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok we form outing on hari raya go stalk u
ok
我ç‰ä½
at the canned soup section
me hair nice nice liao
and im cooking pasta for dinner
i went to check up on jason's and got 2 cans of mahanttan and 2 cans of boston clam chao ta hehehe
eating 1 can now
maria making 2 peng kang sontong for me
got some old classmates dunno how come not working
jio me out for gathering
say wednesday 9:30am (ie. today)
i say sorry i have to work
they expect me to take leave to go meet them issit?
after they meet they say they realise the timing bad for working folks so they will catch up me in town separately
i nvr reply
what makes them think that i want to catch up with them when they are like this??
the M&S tt one oso quite good
but then i always lazy to carry them back from town
soup spoon got sell the packs u can heat urself at home
i think 7 bucks left right
why old man so naggy one nabei
Originally posted by ditzy:Your type of girl is like that ar? eeeeee
as long as i know how to appreciate means ok la
Originally posted by FireIce:the M&S tt one oso quite good
but then i always lazy to carry them back from town
soup spoon got sell the packs u can heat urself at home
i think 7 bucks left right
M&S one quite ex
if soup spoon DIY is 7 bucks then i will just eat there
but i eat at home i got wine to drink
and hor
there is a oyster stew campbell $6.85
i refused to buy altho i was quite tempted to try
OMG huan zhu gege 13 yrs liao.
OMG ma guo bi dont want to marry his soon to be wife and tried to commit suicide wtf
1 can of campbell for $6.85 is so duh
i can eat subway ler
wat's ma guo bi
the M&S one oso 3 or 4 bucks a can iirc
though not many flavours to choose from
taste less artificial than campbell
i think M&S one is about 5 bucks
i remember is not worth it to DIY type
soup spoon is like $5.75 for small one? might as well just eat there
i am back
i went to my ex boss hse for BBQ
the taxi uncle asked me if i going gf hse, so late ler, then if i studying or in NS
as long as can take care of herself well means can liao lah. which means as long as not clingy can liao wahaha...
looks doesnt really matter lah. my range very wide one, as long as got feelings can liao haha
i haben been to soup spoon in ages
and i always had boston clam chowder
i like the caesar salad and potato wedges too
i like caesar salad. wads tat thing called. the vinegar. i like that one....