heng the taxi uncle no ask u go his house.
or ask u be his bf.
vinaigrette?
i like tt too
i like hard boiled egg with it also. hurhur
i like potato salad also. haha. but the potatoes must be in small cubes
Originally posted by laurence82:i am back
i went to my ex boss hse for BBQ
the taxi uncle asked me if i going gf hse, so late ler, then if i studying or in NS
why gf's hse why cannot u were going home?
u look like studying or NS meh?
i empty half the pot of vinaigrette every time i go Sizzler
and oso half the pot of thousand island
it's good to know tt at least lau ren looks like he has a gf.
or the uncle is drunk.
they got sell at supermarkets one not, i shall try to make myself.
when i free if i am free hah!
sibei tulan those kaypo taxi uncles one. knn. i oso got kena one drunk uncle, his alcohol smell damn strong, i told him to let me off n fked him upside down but i nvr make him lose is livelihood.
i also got kena one sleepy uncle. cb, must keep talking to him.
yah. can find all these dressings in CS
dunno about FP though.
some taxi drivers here lack professionalism. which prolly stems from their own egos. they keep feeling that ppl look down on their jobs ![]()
ok, i wait until the cold storage at my hse here is ready at the end of the year. ![]()
many of those O level 12A1s, president scholars, their father hua taxi one ok
but i oso heard many of them their dotter is lawyer, son is doctor, but they still hua taxi
nothing to do they just hua taxi get extra income lor, if not who will hua those mer seh lee cab
tw taxi drivers much more refined than ours
but i was saying this to a collick who lived in tw for 4yrs during his undergrad days
he disagreed
but then, what does he know?
he was oni an undergrad who rode motorbike
and he v not aware of the things of the world de
so i still think my perception is correct
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
why gf's hse why cannot u were going home?u look like studying or NS meh?
hanor hanor
taiwanese driver more refined
someone told me that this taxi driver is actually v rich
at home nobody talk to him
so he drive taxi so he got ppl to talk to and some more they pay him money
every basket got bad apples one lah.
i go eat zai mai fun liao bai bai
some ppl also tell me taxi drivers are spies who gether info. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:it's good to know tt at least lau ren looks like he has a gf.
or the uncle is drunk.
cb
nnbz
knn
tml is eve of p.hol
i bet many places crowded..........
i was thinking of asking someone out to dinner........
who ah fifi?
today no go lunch with him
stupid training take so long
eat into our lunch
and my colliks and i went to eat only at 2pm
so hungry
everyone gulp down their food
lunch time i shopped for 2 hrs
after work i oso shopped for 2 hrs
i think i am depressed