fei fei closest to wanton noodles i eat since young
that chewy noodles feeling
i watching 谈情说案 got tavia yeung as female cop. sooooooooooo cute.
actually 谈情说案 quite similar to unriddle.
oh my bad dp not db detention barracks kekeke
see1105 and 1131
i off tmr leh envy or not
but is for doing werk
i bought 10kg rice n ben n jerries new york super fudge chunk and cookies hahaha!!!!
Originally posted by Pitot:which food place do you dislike, send oldman there.
I don't like Subway sandwiches.
i had my offs last week
maybe next week
attend funeral of my uncle
sad sia, he is one of my closest uncles

wah rui en this pattern not nice leh.
i noticed, i always like girls with sharp features, but so far, none of my previous gfs had sharp features, all of them were the oriental face kind. hahaha wtf.
When they are naked in bed, and the lights off, they all look the same lar.
skills diff one lar.. and i no have habit of doing it in the dark. i have a lamp on. =D
Originally posted by ditzy:I don't like Subway sandwiches.
that one u can send fifi
Originally posted by laurence82:i had my offs last week
maybe next week
attend funeral of my uncle
sad sia, he is one of my closest uncles
pat pat laupig
Originally posted by Pitot:skills diff one lar.. and i no have habit of doing it in the dark. i have a lamp on. =D
Why, you scared wrong entry ar?
subway not bad ah. superdog also. altho their sauerkraut not really fantastic but its cheap
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
pat pat laupig
when will i attend urs?
when u seeing jesus?
its a visual and physical and mental treat lar. too me anyway
we going to have our own version of 百万å°�å¦å ‚..........
which thing not copied other country one?
高笑行动?
today is death anniversary of aaliyah
i wonder who rem her now
Originally posted by laurence82:when will i attend urs?
when u seeing jesus?
we tog3ther go see want or not?
can see tt the translation (for 个人��) a bit off....
and my comprehension of kr not up to standard yet......
tt nite i oso found wrong translation in Unriddle.......
the unforgivable type........
so tired........
I going to koon liao........
i know MJ bday is this Sunday
bcos same as my ah bu
morning everyone...
unf !
Afternoon~
This Sunday got pot luck.
Apparently some of the ang moh girls want to crush the myth that they got hot looks can clean and can cook. lol!
We'll see about that. I dunno what dish to bring. Supposed to cook our nationality one.