I feel you... as i breathe in...
I like what ur body's saying.... you are creeping under my skin , tell me this is never ending.
I shoulodve known better then to give in to you, but everytime we touch I dont know what to do...
Am I just a slave to you...
I shouldve known better...
I shouldve known better....
So sad, they cancelled the shuttle bus service between heartlands, and RWS. Getting there will be such a chore now.![]()
yday i saw a commotion at the amk pickup point
got ppl quarrelling or something
and i think got reporter
sep 11......
i hope this will be just another day.........
looks like a good day to be showing off my bikini and admiring hunks in tight speedos
but then i dun wanna ruin my hair
Going great world city for dinner and look at the nike shop. Didn't go vivo yesterday because jpot was fully booked even though I called at 11am to make my reservation.
im going to be a couch potato (do they have a term for those who sits in front of the computer instead?) for the rest of today.
im trying to finish this teeny drama.
omg. i cant believe i shed some tears on the last ep.
i have this feeling it's gonna be pasta for dinner tonite.
my ST bom was working well the whole afternoon
I was abt to praise it when it just decided to behave incorrectly........... ![]()
and im still thinking abt �� and �笼包...........
I am going to shower and go out. Dunno to eat at the zion road hawker centre, kenny rogers, or CJ la mian xiao long bao.
haben been to KR since i no more work at suntec.
the cheese macaroni still good?
though i would rather go to seah street deli and get it as a main rather than side dish
next dye job shall be in dec or jan
before CNY.
CNY will be on 3, 4 feb 2011 (thu and fri)
long long weekend
pls visit MOM website to see the dates for other holidays
next dye job shall be in jan
before CNY.
CNY will be on 3, 4 feb 2011 (thu and fri)
long long weekend
pls visit MOM website to see the dates for other holidays
ban fifi
i eating sushi in orpid
dont choke.
why in orpid sia
saturday leh
i parked my car here then go to town and play mah
now come back pick up car so eat my dinner first
maybe there's an office romancedezvous we donch know abt.
i saw edmund chen and his son and daughter at NM
he so rosy pink so cute
the children all v good looking i think u know and seen b4
son looks like wang lee hom sia
(no auntie xiang yun)
me fwen oso go back near workplace during weekends
bcos of the parking
since paid season liao dun waste
but a bit no life to be back there every weekend
oso not looking at work
came back then saw that i got my individual assignment back oredi
geez oni got a D no HD
so sad
so waiting for exam and final results now
something wrong with the tupid ST bom..........
FTLY is showing on tv
wat is fatty LK?
this crapbox is moving a bit sloww....
i so tired
i going home soon