intro ur nephew to me
i relieve ur burden
since he no like women, no need intro to me.
me no understand one thing
why guys nowadays so henpecked one
they allow their gf to verbally abuse them
wtf
or stand at roadside and let gf hit ur groin
hanor
if fifi do this to me, i break up with that bitch right away
我哪里�得..........
is there one night tt i did not comprain abt the green pipe?
my green pipe is ok
my brown pipe is hard and ready for u
i think i shd go kill my last cig.
and be healthy the rest of this weekend.
i just happen to be sorting out some old namecards and i noticed this name Jael
i cant rber exactly where i met this person
i think it's pronounced as "jail"?
me got namecard of CFOs, company Presidents, finance managers
across taiwan, malaysia, taiwan, indonesia and singapore
u want?
got one cfo in indonesia, chinese lai de, very handsum
u want??
for wat?
in case him doesnt want u
u got other choice
we all need back up plan
lolz
if relli lan lan then i just take snoopig loh.
how bad can tt be?
can u really tahan the excessive gluttony and shopping, and cuteness, and old man silliness, and the bloopers, and pigginess?
all these as long as he make up for them on the dining table, i can close 2 eyes and 2 ears one
these sports celebs....... why do they bother getting married in the 1st place..............?
he probably birgin, and cannot give u good time on dining table
u also need to make extra effort to teach him
net net u lose leh
if relli so i will faster reg a twitter acct and announce i deflowered a 40-year-old virgin
maybe the TNP will wanna interview me and then i become famous!
hopefully intl tabloids want to interview u
u become famous, and write and sell ur own book
then can ownself own sentosa cove
so wat shd the book be about?
wow, tonite relli just u and me tmm...........
tsk tsk tsk.
wey wey wey what old man silliness who tok behind my back
kekekeke
silly talk between me and fifi
i'm in dilemma again
got 1 item i not sure whether to bid or not
i dun need it
but it's nice
and will surely have some more from the same site next time
jus that price nvr drop to beat a particular bid again