im cooking zow zow.
i went to sportslink.
and found out tt they do not carry reebok.
They don't carry much things actually. If you are looking for particularly reebok, royal sporting house carries more of their stuff. I noticed the one at thomson plaza and GWC carry more reebok stuff than the other brands. Another good place is the new sports shop adjacent to The Soup Spoon at vivocity.
I actually considered the reebok zig zag shoe before the nike lunarglide series, but I found it much too firm and hard for my liking.
got time i go back to RHS to see-see
then wait for a sale
or at least some discount
fried rice paradise is very very very good
got rearranged old songs and injected new songs
story line is stronger weaving in the development of singapore
show kampung spirit and how people managel change
very good leh
sebastian tan is my favourite ah beng, i mean, he really can sing, broadway style
and taufik is cute, i like him now
goh chok tong was there, his wife, mabok tan and the health guy the Koh guy
they were 5 rows in front of us
today the matinee was the grand finale
we paid oni $54 after disct and got v v good seats, so happy
ok. thanks for sharing.
i go have a puff.
and get prepared for my strings of curses on the green pipe.
i eating mahattan clam chao ta
yuan lai so many nice songs are sung by hebe in the dan fei album
tian fu zhen wtf
the normal red-white can?
bery artificial
i prefer the chunky or select harvest where i can relli bite and chew on the ingredients, even though, oso artificial
dun wan artificial then eat soup spoon
waiting for them to open here
i think they dun relli do heartlands =\
they prefer the working crowd and towners
and im still thinking of DTF.............
and prata.
some do town dun do heartland
some do heartland and dun do town
like some chicken place right? i forgot the name ler
speaking of chicken rice. i hadn't had tt for damn long.
bcos i was having too much fried chicken...........................
Waiting for petit provence to open in heartlands.
i anything de
they open where i go where
i will make the trip if i think it's relli worth it
or i will just tahan until im nearby some day
bathtime!!!
wah piangs �到爽爽 (933) now suddenly is kpop pui
i am back
from bidadari cemetery
can we kill this crapbox tonite?
delicated to fifi
its the orchestra version of seasons change
a guy who tries to pursue a girl who is not compatible with him, end up he go to the girl who has been by his side all along
are u hinting after all ur xdds, u will be eventually ending up wif urs truly?
i am listening to fifi's goodnight to me last time on sms
should i upload it to youtube?
when i become the president of singapore, u can ebay that clip.