Originally posted by FireIce:are u hinting after all ur xdds, u will be eventually ending up wif urs truly?
my response is in title of this song
wat will be will be.
if there is love there is hope
when there's hope, there's disappointment.
maybe
on tuesday lunch i will find out
if he genuinely want to be my big bro or ask me to join church
kakakakaka
hiong~~~~~~~
or u wanna call opah.....~
sharing love is what the heart is for - fried rice paradise
Oh gimme a break.
rasa sayang hey rasa sayang hey
who rbers the tamil-ish children's day song?
sama sama bertuka hadapan
pandan jari perda jalan
Semoga Bahagia
Sama-sama maju ke hadapan
Pandai cari pelajaran
May You Achieve Happiness
wei. tamil lah deh.
mana ada tamil children's day song deh?
diff nian dai ijjit
i wonder wat our kids sing in school these days...
i wan nobardie nobardie but chew!!!!?~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:hiong~~~~~~~
or u wanna call opah.....~
i think i will stick with 大哥
then he will call me SY (Hanyu Pinyin version) instead of what other people usually cally me, which is Laurence
hiong is what language
Originally posted by laurence82:hiong is what language
korean
men call men brother in buddy manner
opah is girls call men brother in the lovey manner
ok ok i will stick with 大哥
hiong sounds like dirt or dusty in hokkien
我��大哥好多年...........
oh bidadari cemetery used to contain the tomb of Lim Boon Keng and a Malay warrior
then gahmen exhume their bodies?
i wonder how many pioneers of singapore de bodies kena like this
Originally posted by FireIce:when i become the president of singapore, u can ebay that clip.
i love fifi deep deep
then how?
we no space liao leh.
nvm lar
i dun care anyway
i am going to be buried in my hometown