Can't wait to get home at 6 for a run and a workout.![]()

i wonder if swensens still having 1 for 1
they neber put the end date on the poster anymore
If the poster is there, its still valid, that is room for arguement.
i seldom go to tt side of the mall.
and i just heard thunder
rain loh rain loh
Well I’m not paralyzed
But, I seem to be struck by you
I want to make you move
Because you’re standing still
If your body matches
What your eyes can do
You’ll probably move right through
Me on my way to you
i wonder how many hours earlier do i have to go to queue up to see mp
for wad
complain about hdb
ur mp si siang, michael palmer ah
ccb just got a call from office, i thot they gng to recall me back. wah heng ah.
omg the kitty meow is so cute
i gng swimming later. hopefully can even out the tan on the spot where i wear my watch. ![]()
sun is out (for dunno how long)
So i better go
go where
Swensens.
nid to repair a laptop.
at least 4-5 yrs old one >.>
when i press the power button the lights turn on and then goes off liao.
from wad i read online
ish motherboard/gfx card problem.
west side where can repair har?
nowhere.
sierra lima sierra
sls there is kill pple de right?
n got bring there before but didnt manage to do much ah.
some shop wont. u go hwz do abit research. or there is a shop on the 3rd or 4th floor corner i forgot wad name liao, i accompany my friend go there repair his cpu.
i oso going to buy a cpu liao but that will be after my ps3. i just got my tv yest.
Originally posted by Pitot:some shop wont. u go hwz do abit research. or there is a shop on the 3rd or 4th floor corner i forgot wad name liao, i accompany my friend go there repair his cpu.
i oso going to buy a cpu liao but that will be after my ps3. i just got my tv yest.
grats on ur tv leh.
haha
u gettin the slim ps3 ah?
Maybe coz you find the wrong people to do the wrong things. If you find some way to open it up, remove and insert back the ram chips.
Don't ask why, just try it.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:grats on ur tv leh.
haha
u gettin the slim ps3 ah?
yar