fifi is your 大嫂,becos mi is your 大哥
no lor
i only recognise one 大哥 in my life, and that is him
the others are counterfeit, made in china
wah. how come i see my name suddenly.
i find and find my gps receipt
now i suddenly remember the stupid box is in my car boot i think
threw 1 whole stack of receipts away
nihon mura mani mani, CS oso
zzz
Now i feel like getting the nike+ sportband sia.![]()
i read as sportsbra wtf
All you people everyday think of nothing but sex.
sportsbra is to do with sports
u dun wear sportsbra for sex hey u
Hey, I'm not even talking about bras here ok.
ok
then it's ah lau and fifi the 猪哥and猪嫂
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u dun wear sportsbra for sex hey u
can be arranged de.
then arrange for jus a pair of red heels better
u all 慢慢arrange and rearrange
mi go sleep ler tml hope can wake up early
muacks
I am going to shower.
i am going to fark fifi
i think i will lurk more and more in ubin in future
i going to shower.
wanna do it in the bathroom?
顺便
all pigs ![]()
noopig is then pig ah
Yawn !
Must... study... books.
Lazy.... =((
/me sharpen weapons for the meeting soon...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yawn !
Must... study... books.
Lazy.... =((
books?
u sure u studying books? I tot u read them???
or are u refering to boobs????
The rain here is awfully heavy, I reckon its going to flood somewhere.
heavily raining over city area >___>
damn cold sia...