I am sorry to hear that.
I am going to test run with my new shoes this evening, then head to thomson plaza after dinner.
loh dua hor
i kena woken up by the sirens
i ate half of a single yolk mooncake.
im going to RHS again later
and i think i might just get it today. if got fate.
reetone ah?
me had happy lunch, but too short
should have gone another place then got coffee place to go to
next time next time
wat shd i have for lunch?..........
fifi, wat about... pasta?
i dun eat pasta outside.
unless is al forno.
fifi u should buy this in ebay
LJS.
the Crunch It set?
not relli keen.
tt badge thingy shd be ppl buy and award it to me
i dun mind buying for u but i no have your address
u rent a po box lah every mth sure got ppl send things there
fifi
swensen's 1 for 1
swensens 1 for 1 is oni till 2pm
and im still here.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun mind buying for u but i no have your address
u rent a po box lah every mth sure got ppl send things there
the "ppl" is u ah.
Sgclubs main page change.. I thought I entered into a wrong page. lol
african food!
anyone tried african food?
where can find?
heh heh
can find in nigeria, tanzania...................
Finished run, had dinner, going to shower and go thomson plaza.
wet wet still wear new shoes ah?
Very dry here leh, no wet.
wah me wet from orpid to home oso wet wet
so new shoes good?
I like the bounce when u walk.