i dun care as long as it is nice and dun make me pain can oredi
If i kick you with it, it will hurt.
i so cute u kick me for what

cb wat is that
If you guys thought curret budget airlines cattle-class is bad enough... check out this seating configuration. D:

evening people
back with reetone

i am back
hurhur
went for lunch with xdd from orpid
i bought giorgio armani acqua di gio from him, he gave me two sample vials - vera wang for men and attitude extreme by armani
i going ikea to get a wall stand this weekend. hoho
last time got mama africa.
y u all obsessed over shoes
wow, got ppl say i looked more cute when i saw chubby. wtf is this.
this is an outrage!!!
just now in the lift got this boy (yah, he looks quite young) ask me my netbook wat brand (when the brand is like big and brightly printed on the outside oredi)
i say MSI
he say he never hear b4
then lift door open and he went out
i wonder if tt means he is trying to say i using a laoya brand laptop
or tt he is too dumb to know tt MSI is one of the pioneers of netbooks
too striking n looks cute lah. u monitor him, maybe the next time u see him he using a blue colour one liao.
MSI is a laoya brand, if its good how come so few people use it?
Thats why I got rid of mine also.![]()
Man.. need to make decision on ipod covers. lol
I have managed to narrow down to tunewears or phamonskinz.

But i liked the iskin's rubbery silicon feel ones.. feels like condom. More grip. lol
Originally posted by FireIce:just now in the lift got this boy (yah, he looks quite young) ask me my netbook wat brand (when the brand is like big and brightly printed on the outside oredi)
i say MSI
he say he never hear b4
then lift door open and he went out
i wonder if tt means he is trying to say i using a laoya brand laptop
or tt he is too dumb to know tt MSI is one of the pioneers of netbooks
if its me i will comment how chio u look
i think i can å¼€å¼ my reetone tml
just now when trying, i oni pranced around the shop a li'l and oredi feeling some tightness in my �腿...........
Originally posted by laurence82:if its me i will comment how chio u look
and then i will see ur nose grow long. ![]()
i bet he went home and googled MSI.
i go bathe first.
then go wear my shoes, adjust shoelaces properly.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i can å¼€å¼ my reetone tml
just now when trying, i oni pranced around the shop a li'l and oredi feeling some tightness in my �腿...........
å¤¸å¼ ![]()
u are right
i rather look at my 大哥 who coincidentally look a lot like TPH, i realise
i where got look like TPH
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i can å¼€å¼ my reetone tml
fifi so easy to 骗 one