hw r they like?
r they too polite?
eh, faster tell me leh.
they ask me go out ltr.
3 nepalese guys raped a nus undergrad.
wad do u think they look like???
dun be lame lah, idiot.
?????well stupid..if ya wanna get gang raped go ahead!!!just dun get aids n spread them to everyone.
takes a kg of streaky bacon and slaps hello kitties face silly.....
they quite a diverse range of people.. but mostly quite well-behaved
all i see is a nepal dude whipping hk with a streaky bacon
how come hk always date foreign men from russia to nepal???
dun tell me u are a........................?!!!??!!?
Originally posted by 105090:they quite a diverse range of people.. but mostly quite well-behaved
they are generally beri soft spoken rite?
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:how come hk always date foreign men from russia to nepal???
dun tell me u are a........................?!!!??!!?
huh, me is a wat?
hw u knw abt my russian bf?
me got mentioned abt him before meh?
good luck to ur cb...... omg...... cannot imagine.... 3 nepalese... for 5hrs maybe..... sighz.....pray pray for u.....
huh, wat u mean?
haha, me no go.
coz sleepin more impt.
they muz be so disappointed.
nepal? like this?
wat's dat???
all you guys are racist
nepalese are the best rapist in the world
the ones me knw r beri soft spoken one.
u can know them at immigration and checkpoints, but becareful of those rifle they are carrying, may misfire..
which place immigration you tokin about?
i know a few
they are quite frenly
The Nepalese I knew were friendly and outgoing. Very nice people to hang around with.
I got 2 Nepalese friends. Surname is Llama. xD
dun be toopid lah.
u mean lama izit.
NEPALLLL!
pedal you deal you pedal fast
pedal you pedal you pedal fast
hey .. up in the mall i m tender,
the hindi gal is tender
puertorican men deserves the time too
find nipple pearl or beg for bamboo
you like a sackof meat lah sack of meat sack of meat ...