If he brings you back to Nepal with him, you might have to drink cow urine and rub cow dung on your body. ![]()
me no tink dat they is gng hm anytime soon.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:NEPALLLL!
pedal you deal you pedal fast
pedal you pedal you pedal fast
hey .. up in the mall i m tender,
the hindi gal is tender
puertorican men deserves the time too
find nipple pearl or beg for bamboo
you like a sackof meat lah sack of meat sack of meat ...
not xactly farnie, u knw rite?
siao!!2am talk about some guy from himalayas!
arboh.
tok abt u meh.
lagi crazy rite.
Nepalese and Bhutanese are said to be the most happiest people. I remember i read something about Gross National happiness in some journal, and they said, tho developed countries like US, singapore and part of europe want high GDP, these himalayas countries look for GNH.
hapiness you must find yourselves. when i see the video i laff until tears come out. really this to me is hpiness.
Me nepalese ex colleague was a nice chap.
Wished i had his hacking skills..
dis is gettin nowhr.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dun be toopid lah.
u mean lama izit.
Really ? shit.. lool.
o.k.. i asked my friend... really is Lama.. not Llama..cause thats what I put in my phone book.
He said he is related to the spiritual lama and the animal llama hahaha
:)
hk want to migrate to himalaysia.:)
For those who wish to immigrate to Nepal on a permanent basis, Nepalese residence permits are also available.
Permanent residency in Nepal may be granted on the basis of family connections, professional skills and experience or investment.
Residency permits in Nepal cater for spouse immigration and dependent immigration allowing the immediate family members of a person already resident in Nepal to join them in the country.
Residency can also be granted to those who can make an outstanding contribution to Nepal in terms of economic, social or cultural development or to those making a minimum investment of $1 million USD.
In all cases, applications will need to be accompanied by a recommendation from the Ministry of Home Affairs in Nepal.
me isnt, u idiot.
:)
me isnt as idiotic and desperates as u are....2am get up and think ...where my nepal boy where my nepal gang???hahahaha
hahahahahahahaha....u so farni!!hahaha:)
when u pangsai...do u still think of nepal men or just german men??mebbe slavs n russians??
haben slp, hw to get up.
toopid dumb dumb ah u.