I hv one ting to say to u - pls date within ur own league.
guys, please send your photos/profile/bank statement to HK so that she can decide which league you belong in. ![]()
what league ?
Premier Leauge ? or aSS League ? ![]()
Originally posted by skid:guys, please send your photos/profile/bank statement to HK so that she can decide which league you belong in.
pls ask dat they incld their namecard (& payslip, if applicable) as well.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:I hv one ting to say to u - pls date within ur own league.
do you think they will understand this?
either they too stupid to understand this or they are thick skinned.
No money, no honey.
Nobody can survive on love and fresh air alone. ![]()

You may be choosing people.... People may be choosing your too !!! ![]()
Jialat means must be very high standard girls liao!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Jialat means must be very high standard girls liao!
Hanor... the price of....

bean sprouts....

suddenly...
after this thread.... ![]()
No wonder Singapore inflation reports were higher (also) last quarterly... ![]()

expectedly higher bean sprouts prices... please stock up now... ![]()
Golden cheesepie spotted
mentioned many times.....what else would $lut$ want but $
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
You may be choosing people.... People may be choosing your too !!!
This quote deserves a +1
you never watch this movie?

Originally posted by gunner77:you never watch this movie?
One shot is enough !!! ![]()

Originally posted by TTFU:Golden cheesepie spotted
Golden CheesePIE... wondering how it look like .... ![]()

BGR.....
It's all about.... the cheese in the pie ? ![]()

i consolidating funds to start a new forum naming it "There's something about ANGEL7030". The forum will be all about Angel7030 and i will the moderator. Need to check with FireIce how much to start 1 follum.
one Hitler video for you guys to enjoy.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i consolidating funds to start a new forum naming it "There's something about ANGEL7030". The forum will be all about Angel7030 and i will the moderator. Need to check with FireIce how much to start 1 follum.
one Hitler video for you guys to enjoy.
cute video.
I got 997,033,336.38 in our joint-alternate account, me and angel7030. she insist we have one joint where she hold the atm card while i hold the passbook. POSB 1.
see it to believe it

Originally posted by troublemaker2005:I got 997,033,336.38 in our joint-alternate account, me and angel7030. she insist we have one joint where she hold the atm card while i hold the passbook. POSB 1.
see it to believe it
now i know how much you truly have ![]()
Aiyah, never edit properly, let you all pichak my lobang. nebermind i can respawn another account. this one anotehr account not known by angel7030, this one lesser onlygot S$100,000. ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:I got 997,033,336.38 in our joint-alternate account, me and angel7030. she insist we have one joint where she hold the atm card while i hold the passbook. POSB 1.
see it to believe it
you are not very good with your photoshop.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:I hv one ting to say to u - pls date within ur own league.
No problem, I'll just stay out of your way... like all the other guys. ![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:you are not very good with your photoshop.
what photoshop? i never even bothered to installed that stolen copy of photoshop and use it. this one amateur job see know use windows paint. tok about photoshop damn the keygen code got virus damn! now reminds me had to clean like siao ![]()