Do girls like men with hairy legs? I have very hairy legs :'( and i dont like them.
they dun mind hairy legs
they onli mind if u jump ship nia
are hairy legs very unsightly to women?
no
how do you know? are you a woman yourself? do they love them?
velcro!
Originally posted by rabbitcake:how do you know? are you a woman yourself? do they love them?
u ask ur mum lor

I used to enjoy wearing bermudas and shorts but ever since I noticed that alot of guys shaved their legs while sporting them, I've been reluctant to wear those kind of pants again.Would have shaved mine using my sisters' cream but they have switched to some stupid wax and it stinks and looks painful, I think they know I've been sneaking on to their products...
why do they shave their legs? :(
Lolx
my fren unhappy becoz he now still havent gt hair legs ![]()
he say he like gay when no leg no hairs
how old is your friend? i have grown a lot of leg hair ever since i was 13 years old :(
use this and shave
last time i also dont have leg hair
then i start shaving my legs
they grow back longer and coarser after you shave them
-.-
even if dun like den wat?
bo bian ma
most guys are naturally hairy
unless u dun mind ur gf ripping out your leg hairs with wax lor
why did you say that guys are naturally hairy? do you know what causes guys to be naturally hairy? is there any way to solve this natural hairiness?
How about a hairy crab?
Originally posted by rabbitcake:why did you say that guys are naturally hairy? do you know what causes guys to be naturally hairy? is there any way to solve this natural hairiness?
dun worry...u r not the only gender with being hairy...
girls can be worse than you....the diff is that we can keep it..while they better shave..

guysthe leg no hair like chao ah gua 1 ![]()
most impt is your cock got hair.
I have furry legs...
bear alr beri furry liao....what more u people want ah?
Originally posted by rabbitcake:Do girls like men with hairy legs? I have very hairy legs :'( and i dont like them.
good day señor wookie
for those kinky fans....hairs may be valuable...