Men with hairy legs are mostly werewolf
mine so-so lah..
did u notice that when the moon is full and the nite is clear, yr hair will grow longer and more...
yeah...as well as the slutty pubic hair...need some trimming with kinky patterns
Originally posted by angel7030:Men with hairy legs are mostly werewolf
you are no better. sucubbus. you need a werewolf to be your body guard and do all the bouncer work. i volunteer. igot very hiry legs. ebnough for you to feel the difference between the sheet snad in bed heyhey
I am 20 but I just noticed my leg hair started growing long, however it is still not hairy. From a distance my leg looks clean, but close look can see my leg hair.
I really don't like the feeling of hairy leg and feel like waxing it......
Am I gay??![]()
Originally posted by trolol:I am 20 but I just noticed my leg hair started growing long, however it is still not hairy. From a distance my leg looks clean, but close look can see my leg hair.
Am I gay??
Definitely not gay -.-
I'm a guy, but I shave quite often. I'm of a bigger physique though, so by shaving, looks cleaner, if not quite boorish. And I value personal hygiene. Plus gf wants me to look whiter =.=
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
you are no better. sucubbus. you need a werewolf to be your body guard and do all the bouncer work. i volunteer. igot very hiry legs. ebnough for you to feel the difference between the sheet snad in bed heyhey
oh, my dogs love hairy legs, just nice.
Originally posted by Phantomnite:Definitely not gay -.-
I'm a guy, but I shave quite often. I'm of a bigger physique though, so by shaving, looks cleaner, if not quite boorish. And I value personal hygiene. Plus gf wants me to look whiter =.=
who knows, maybe you guy by day and gay by nite..
Originally posted by trolol:I am 20 but I just noticed my leg hair started growing long, however it is still not hairy. From a distance my leg looks clean, but close look can see my leg hair.
Am I gay??
if u can count the nos of hair in yr legs, confirm gay liao
Originally posted by angel7030:
oh, my dogs love hairy legs, just nice.
oh that's nice. we can start with your dogs.
Originally posted by angel7030:
if u can count the nos of hair in yr legs, confirm gay liao
youhave to count mine so as to confirm chop certify if i gay ayay
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
youhave to count mine so as to confirm chop certify if i gay ayay
only leg hair hor, those back axx hair not included ya
dont tink they will mind lor
do girls like guys with skinny legs or chunky fat legs or muscular toned legs?