Originally posted by Macho Man:Eh even LKY family go to Hawker to eat.
Wher got gal never in life go to hawker wan leh?
Nothing wrong going to hawker for date.
Hawker food better than restaurant food.
If everyday go restaurant date date, die lah weh, bo liu oledi.
If you son of Hong Leong family, then everydya go to restaurant la. Rich ma.
aiyah...........LKY and family go hawker centre is for wayang only lah...................
at home they use shark fin's soup to wash their ass after they pooped...............
what i mean is that, hawker centre has no romantic setting......the best, buy takeaway, take your date to the beach. say how famous is the food, how long to qeue for it, how good is that coffee....... that i could feel his sincerely. better than hawker centre
Originally posted by angel7030:if it is a date, hawker centre is a no no no...
can i just date you once. if date everytime go restaurant i will be broke in no time,. tell you want why not just 1 date then you bring your father along tok confirm chop we go ROM and then quick customaary and once you my wife we can everyday eat hawker centre. that should solve the meals issue. we can then proceed to more importantones like making beautiful people?
Originally posted by Macho Man:Here is one story where a date in restaurant can go wrong (U become top menu):-
On July 22, 1991, Dahmer lured another man, Tracy Edwards, into his home. According to the would-be victim, Dahmer struggled with Edwards in order to handcuff him, but ultimately failed to cuff his wrists together.[35] Wielding a large butcher knife, Dahmer forced Edwards into the bedroom, where Edwards saw pictures of mangled bodies on the wall and noticed the terrible smell coming from a large blue barrel.[36] Edwards punched him in the face, kicked him in the stomach, ran for the door and escaped.[37] Running through the streets, with the handcuffs still hanging from one hand, Edwards waved for help to a police car driven by Robert Rauth and Rolf Mueller of the Milwaukee police department.[38] Edwards led police back to Dahmer's apartment, where Dahmer at first acted friendly to the officers. However, Edwards remembered that the knife Dahmer had threatened him with was in the bedroom. When one of the officers checked the bedroom, he saw the photographs of mangled bodies, and called for his partner to arrest Dahmer.[39] As one officer subdued Dahmer, the other opened the refrigerator and found a human head. Further searching of the apartment revealed three more severed heads, multiple photographs of murdered victims and human remains, severed hands and penises, and photographs of dismembered victims and human remains in his refrigerator.[40]
The story of Dahmer's arrest and the inventory in his apartment quickly gained notoriety: several corpses were stored in acid-filled vats, and implements for the construction of an altar of candles and human skulls were found in his closet. Accusations soon surfaced that Dahmer had practiced necrophilia and cannibalism. Seven skulls were found in the apartment.[41] A human heart was found in the freezer.[42]
A serial killer wannabe!
*dials 999*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
A serial killer wannabe!
*dials 999*
=.=!
Originally posted by angel7030:if it is a date, hawker centre is a no no no...
Actually hawker centre food is good compare to resturant.
Once in a while or gf birthday, then bring her to eat resturant lah.
Other than normal days, why spend so much on food?
yeh lor. don;t know guys have to work earn money. still have to prepare for her dowry, wedding, angpows, don;t know how many star hotel her parents wants, how many tables. all money. after that how many chewren, baby powder and napkins, childs education, child;s marriage. honeymoon, hose, our both retriement. casket. at least casket can save money i love her to the deatha nd after so one casket can both use. see who die first. then can reopen and put the second corpse in.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:yeh lor. don;t know guys have to work earn money. still have to prepare for her dowry, wedding, angpows, don;t know how many star hotel her parents wants, how many tables. all money. after that how many chewren, baby powder and napkins, childs education, child;s marriage. honeymoon, hose, our both retriement. casket. at least casket can save money i love her to the deatha nd after so one casket can both use. see who die first. then can reopen and put the second corpse in.
Actually i feel that the ideal place for you and your gf to dine depends on how often you meet the girl. If you meet her once a week,take her to a nice restaurant(does not have to be really posh). If you meet her often like once in a day or two, i am sure you guys will be comfortable eating at the hawker.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
can i just date you once. if date everytime go restaurant i will be broke in no time,. tell you want why not just 1 date then you bring your father along tok confirm chop we go ROM and then quick customaary and once you my wife we can everyday eat hawker centre. that should solve the meals issue. we can then proceed to more importantones like making beautiful people?
You not scare of female fatale. Female Serial Killer.
Aileen Carol Wuornos (February 29, 1956–October 9, 2002) was an American serial killer who killed seven men in Florida between 1989 and 1990, claiming they raped or attempted to rape her while she was working as a prostitute. She was convicted and sentenced to death for six of the murders and executed by lethal injection on October 9, 2002.
Early life
Wuornos was born as Aileen Carol Pittman in Rochester, Michigan, on February 29, 1956.[2]. Her mother, Diane Pratt, was 15 years old when she married Aileen's father, Leo Dale Pittman on June 3, 1954. She had an older brother named Keith, who was born in February 1955. Aileen's great-grandparents were born in Finland.[3] Less than two years later and two months before Wuornos was born, Pratt filed for divorce. Wuornos never met her father, because he was in prison for the rape and attempted murder of an eight-year-old boy [4] when she was born. Leo Pittman, a child molester, was in and out of prison and hung himself in prison in 1969.[1][5] In January 1960, Pratt abandoned her children, leaving them with their maternal grandparents, Lauri and Britta Wuornos, who legally adopted Keith and Aileen on March 18, 1960.[5]
From a young age, Wuornos engaged in sex with multiple partners, possibly including her own brother. Wuornos claimed that she was sexually assaulted as a child by her grandfather. In 1970, at age 14, she became pregnant [6] , having been raped by an unknown man.[7] Wuornos gave birth at a home for unwed mothers, and the child was placed for adoption.[5] A few months after her baby was born, her grandmother died of liver failure; and Aileen and her brother became wards of the court. When she was 15, her grandfather threw her out of the house; and she began supporting herself as a prostitute and living in the woods near her old home.[5]
On May 27, 1974, Wuornos was arrested in Jefferson County, Colorado, for Driving Under the Influence (DUI), Disorderly Conduct, and firing a .22-caliber pistol from a moving vehicle. She was later charged with failure to appear (FTA).[8]
In 1976, Wuornos hitchhiked to Florida, where she met 70-year-old yacht club president Lewis Gratz Fell (June 28, 1907-January 6, 2000). They married that same year, and the announcement of their nuptials was printed in the society pages of the local newspaper. However, Wuornos continually involved herself in confrontations at their local bar and eventually went to jail for Assault. She also hit Fell with his own cane, leading him to get a restraining order against her. She returned to Michigan;[9][10] where, on July 14, 1976, Wuornos was arrested in Antrim County, Michigan, and charged with Assault and Disturbing the Peace for throwing a cue ball at a bartender's head.[11] On July 17, her brother Keith died of Esophageal (throat) cancer; and Wuornos received $10,000 from his life insurance. Wuornos and Fell divorced on July 21 after nine weeks of marriage.[12]
On May 20, 1981, Wuornos was arrested in Edgewater, Florida, for the armed robbery of a convenience store. She was sentenced to prison on May 4, 1982, and released on June 30, 1983.[13] On May 1, 1984, Wuornos was arrested for attempting to pass forged checks at a bank in Key West. On November 30, 1985, she was named as a suspect in the theft of a revolver and ammunition in Pasco County.[13]
On January 4, 1986, Wuornos was arrested in Miami and charged with Grand Theft Auto, Resisting Arrest, and Obstruction by False Information for providing identification with her aunt's name. Miami Police Officers found a .38-caliber revolver and a box of ammunition in the stolen car.[14] On June 2, 1986, Volusia County, Florida Deputy Sheriffs detained Wuornos for questioning after a male companion accused her of pulling a gun, in his car, and demanding $200. Wuornos was found to be carrying spare ammunition, and a .22 pistol was discovered under the passenger seat she had occupied.[15]
Around this time, Wuornos met Tyria Moore, a hotel maid, at a Daytona gay bar. They moved in together, and Wuornos supported them with her prostitution earnings.[16] On July 4, 1987, Daytona Beach police detained Wuornos and Moore at a bar for questioning regarding an incident in which they were accused of assault and battery with a beer bottle.[17] On March 12, 1988, Wuornos accused a Daytona Beach bus driver of assault. She claimed that he pushed her off the bus following a confrontation. Moore was listed as a witness to the incident.[17]
=D
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:yeh lor. don;t know guys have to work earn money. still have to prepare for her dowry, wedding, angpows, don;t know how many star hotel her parents wants, how many tables. all money. after that how many chewren, baby powder and napkins, childs education, child;s marriage. honeymoon, hose, our both retriement. casket. at least casket can save money i love her to the deatha nd after so one casket can both use. see who die first. then can reopen and put the second corpse in.
Eh you not scare of Black Widow? After get $$$ kill husband. Then goto next husband.
Anna Marie Hahn (July 7, 1906 in Bavaria, Germany - December 7, 1938 at the Ohio State Penitentiary) was a German-born American serial killer.
The youngest of 12 children, as a teenager she had an affair with a Viennese physician, or so she claimed - no records have been found of a Viennese doctor by the name she gave. They had a son she called Oskar (also spelled "Oscar"). Her scandalized family sent her to America in 1929, while her son remained in Bavaria with her parents. While staying with relatives Max and Anna Doeschel in Cincinnati, she met fellow German immigrant Philip Hahn; they married in 1930. Anna Marie briefly returned to Germany to get Oscar, then the trio set upon life as a family. [1]
Hahn began poisoning and robbing elderly men and women in Cincinnati's German community to support her gambling habit. Ernst Kohler, who died on May 6, 1933, was believed to be her first victim. Hahn had befriended him shortly before his death; he left her a house in his will.[2]
Her next victim, Albert Parker, 72, also died soon after she began caring for him. Prior to Parker's death, she signed an I.O.U. for $1,000 that she borrowed from him, but after his death the document was either discarded or simply "disappeared."
Jacob Wagner 78, died on June 3, 1937 leaving $17,000 cash to his "beloved niece" Hahn. She soon began caring for 67-year-old George Gsellman, also of Cincinnati. For her service before his death July 6, 1937, she received $15,000.[3]
Georg Obendoerfer was the last to die, on August 1, 1937, after he traveled to Colorado Springs, Colorado with Hahn and her son.[4] Police said that Obendoerfer, a cobbler, "died in agony just after Mrs. Hahn had bent over his deathbed inquiring his name, professing she did not know the man." Her son testified at her trial that he, his mother, and Obendoerfer traveled to Colorado by train from Cincinnati together and that Obendoerfer began getting sick en route.[3]
An autopsy revealed high levels of arsenic in Obendoerfer's body, which aroused police suspicions. Exhumations of two of her previous clients revealed that they had been poisoned.[3]
Hahn was convicted after a sensational four-week trial in November 1937 and sentenced to death in Ohio's electric chair,[5] which was carried out on December 7, 1938.[6] Hahn professed her innocence to the end, yet her 20-page written confession was discovered shortly after her death.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
aiyah...........LKY and family go hawker centre is for wayang only lah...................
at home they use shark fin's soup to wash their ass after they pooped...............
Hawker centre safe place. Crowded got police walk around. Wayang not safe, dark, afterward serial killer shoot you.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
A serial killer wannabe!
*dials 999*
I am serial Spammer not killer. ![]()
wayang is a well used word in singapore....no doubts about it.....
its really deep down what they desire most.....that is the true colours
wayang is word for most of the elites here.
whether you work or not, it is not important.
how you wayang to make your boss happy is most important.
"If every one can wayang, the world will be like heaven"
Originally posted by Macho Man:
I got one story very near to your wan. About Serial Killer man invite Chio Bu to his Murder Castle. He look like Bangla:-Herman Webster Mudgett (May 16, 1861[1] – May 7, 1896[2]), better known under the alias of Dr. Henry Howard Holmes, was one of the first documented American serial killers in the modern term. Holmes opened a hotel in Chicago for the 1893 World's Fair, which he built himself and was the location of many of his murders. While he confessed to 27 murders, of which nine were confirmed, his actual body count could be higher.
The case was notorious in its time and received wide publicity via a series of articles in William Randolph Hearst's newspapers. Interest in Holmes' crimes were revived in 2003 by Erik Larson's The Devil in the White City, a best-selling non-fiction book that juxtaposed an account of the planning and staging of the World's Fair with Holmes' story.
Chicago and the "Murder Castle"
While in Chicago during the summer of 1886, Holmes came across Dr. E.S. Holton's drugstore at the corner of S. Wallace and W. 63rd Street, in the neighborhood of Englewood.[5] Holton was suffering from cancer while his wife minded the store.[5] Through his charm, Holmes got a job there and then manipulated her into selling him the store. They agreed she could still live in the upstairs apartment even after Holton died. Once Holton died, Mrs. Holton mysteriously disappeared and Holmes told people she was visiting relatives in California. As people started asking questions about her return, he told them she enjoyed California so much that she decided to live there.[5]
Holmes purchased a lot across from the drugstore, where he built his three-story, block-long "Castle"—as it was dubbed by those in the neighborhood. It was opened as a hotel for the World's Columbian Exposition in 1893, with part of the structure used as commercial space. The ground floor of the Castle contained Holmes' own relocated drugstore and various shops, while the upper two floors contained his personal office and a maze of over one hundred windowless rooms with doorways opening to brick walls, oddly angled hallways, stairways to nowhere, doors openable only from the outside, and a host of other strange and labyrinthine constructions. Holmes repeatedly changed builders during the construction of the Castle so only he fully understood the design of the house, thus decreasing the chance of being reported to the police.[6]
After the completion of the hotel, Holmes selected mostly female victims from among his employees (many of whom were required as a condition of employment to take out life insurance policies for which Holmes would pay the premiums but also be the beneficiary), lovers and hotel guests, torturing and killing them.[5] Some were locked in soundproof bedrooms fitted with gas lines that let him asphyxiate them at any time. Some victims were locked in a huge soundproof bank vault near his office where they were left to suffocate.[7] The victims' bodies were dropped by secret chute to the basement,[6] where some were meticulously dissected, stripped of flesh, crafted into skeleton models, and then sold to medical schools. Holmes also cremated some of the bodies or placed them in lime pits for destruction. Holmes had two giant furnaces as well as pits of acid, bottles of various poisons, and even a stretching rack. Through the connections he had gained in medical school, he sold skeletons and organs with little difficulty. Holmes picked one of the most remote rooms in the Castle to perform hundreds of illegal abortions. Some of his patients died as a result of his abortion procedure,[8] their corpses also processed and skeletons sold.[5]
I know this story, and I am aware that people are capable of evil things without any influencing factors.
Originally posted by Sissy Hippo:my female friends say they dun like those hawker centre with powerful fans...coz it will blow their soft rebonded hair into their face n food when they eat.
how u going to eat when ur hair is everywhere n into ur spoonful of food? lol
You go and stop the powerful fans with your bare hands lor, then you go and assured them including the police that it's just a small cut only.
Originally posted by Ajen:its all depends lar. (:
for me i prefer hawker centre.
nice and also cheap.rather than expensive and taste sucks.
but again, its depends.
if the girl is the high standard type and you think you cant afford that type of standard,find another girl.
Yes, as I said earlier, sometimes, hawker centre foods are much more better than resturant foods.
I love to eat road side stall at night, very romantic...too bad..cannot find anyone in spore. Need to go malaysia.
Originally posted by parn:
I know this story, and I am aware that people are capable of evil things without any influencing factors.
Wohoo. You and I share the same interest. We like to read about Serial Kilers.
Hawker centres are more eco-friendly as they use less electricity and no aircon.I stress that we don't need aircon to survive and it is a luxury.
i like to bringangel7030 to drink many sugarcane juice at ecp. after that she will need to use the bathroom. then i bring her walk along coastline (this sentence should come before the last). no toilet so how. i standby my Nikon d700 DSLR. with 50mm f1.4 lens.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i like to bringangel7030 to drink many sugarcane juice at ecp. after that she will need to use the bathroom. then i bring her walk along coastline (this sentence should come before the last). no toilet so how. i standby my Nikon d700 DSLR. with 50mm f1.4 lens.
ecp got toilets one lah
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i like to bringangel7030 to drink many sugarcane juice at ecp. after that she will need to use the bathroom. then i bring her walk along coastline (this sentence should come before the last). no toilet so how. i standby my Nikon d700 DSLR. with 50mm f1.4 lens.
We go double date.
Troublemaker date angel7030
Macho Man date Parn
I also have Canon EOS 40D.
We walk our girls to the coastline.
Originally posted by Macho Man:We go double date.
Troublemaker date angel7030
Macho Man date Parn
I also have Canon EOS 40D.
We walk our girls to the coastline.
sorry. i only like to date a person alone. photoshoot the more true so. you can go with parn. i will put my bet on angel7030. thanks.