Originally posted by Sissy Hippo:ecp got toilets one lah
from my recce. distance then got one. i must arange it so that angel 7030 can be capture din my cam.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
from my recce. distance then got one. i must arange it so that angel 7030 can be capture din my cam.
Oh....the lengths you will go for a guy....lovely...
Dun pressure angel after ward she become Devil 7030 serial killa
Originally posted by dotaro:
Oh....the lengths you will go for a guy....lovely...
i am a lady actually. 35 works in a bank... ain;t i lovelier?
You should know whether your date is the opposite sex...LOL.
Originally posted by likeyou:You should know whether your date is the opposite sex...LOL.
nevermind. presuming if i am a guy and angel a gilr best. however, presuming angel is a guy and i am a girl its cool. presuming i am a guy and angel a guy then its cool too. i can go for her girl friends, wives, mothers etc. neightbors, friends also can. ladies and girls all i eat.
but why will i wanna let you all know? angel is mine to eat alone. youwanna date her you all go do it work hard yourself. its about deciet confusion, lies. hmm i think i can make a movie out of it. angel7030 is very sweet, i tatste it and i like it.
nevermind. presuming if i am a guy and angel a gilr best. however, presuming angel is a guy and i am a girl its cool. presuming i am a guy and angel a guy then its cool too. i can go for her girl friends, wives, mothers etc. neightbors, friends also can. ladies and girls all i eat.
I am angel's brother in law. You want to go after me? I am serial...
Originally posted by Macho Man:
I am angel's brother in law. You want to go after me? I am serial...
oh noes... i am so scaried ![]()
i am a lady actually. 35 works in a bank... ain;t i lovelier?
can I imagine you as an lady engineering manager who works in jurong island?
Or
can i imagine you as a 35 yo guy who works as a admin clerk who performs data entry in a bank?
Can you pick for me?
oh noes... i am so scaried
hahahaha...
Originally posted by dotaro:can I imagine you as an lady engineering manager who works in jurong island?
Or
can i imagine you as a 35 yo guy who works as a admin clerk who performs data entry in a bank?
Can you pick for me?
nope. i am the husband of angel7030. pick this one
How come Angel got so many hubby?
Originally posted by likeyou:How come Angel got so many hubby?
like you know? ![]()
Originally posted by likeyou:How come Angel got so many hubby?
Because Angel desperate to get Sg Green Card. She scare China will attach her Taiwan.
like you know?
Devil 7030 is also husband of Angel 7030
I can pick, but must pick profession for yourself mah...
28 yo lady Engineering Mgr in Jurong Island
OR
35 yo guy data entry clerk in shenton way bank?
Help to choose...
devil7030, dotaeo pakiaro, macho man, likeyou. beware all are keen to pickup girls online. ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:devil7030, dotaeo pakiaro, macho man, likeyou. beware all are keen to pickup girls online.
No...I only want to pick you?
Hurry up, please help to pick your profession....
OR
OR BONUS Character!!
15 yo schoolboy studying in Top 3 secondary school?
Originally posted by dotaro:No...I only want to pick you?
OR
OR BONUS Character!!
O
OR
OR BONUS Character!!
OR
Devoted husband of Angel 7030
Originally posted by Macho Man:O
OR
OR BONUS Character!!
OR
Devoted husband of Angel 7030
Tsk.....husband is not a profession lah. Husband no profession is useless! so that is out....looks like our friend don't want to chara play leh.....boring...
Got Husband, no problem
Husband got cock, no problem
Husband dunno how to use cock, that's a real problem ![]()
aiya... to some, hawker centre was where they fall in love w/ their guy la.
like some said, some grew up in better life eating restaurant or fast food..
Originally posted by Macho Man:We go double date.
Troublemaker date angel7030
Macho Man date Parn
I also have Canon EOS 40D.
We walk our girls to the coastline.
I only recognise photographers who uses Canon EOS 5D MkII to take my pictures as a minimum requirement.
Unfortunately for you, you failed the requirement. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
I only recognise photographers who uses Canon EOS 5D MkII to take my pictures as a minimum requirement.
Unfortunately for you, you failed the requirement.
Wah....you talk as if only "up to standard" people who can afford Canon EOS 5D then can take pictures of you? Do you have wings that flutter 350 bps that only cameras of that specs can capture your moment?
Phew...high calibre...
Originally posted by parn:
Unfortunately for you, you failed the requirement.
hi,
i noe habe camera. i only got one pencil and a sketchboard with only one piece of paper. can i then sketch an image of you?