Originally posted by dotaro:Wah....you talk as if only "up to standard" people who can afford Canon EOS 5D then can take pictures of you? Do you have wings that flutter 350 bps that only cameras of that specs can capture your moment?
Phew...high calibre...
dotaro go fly kite lah
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:devil7030, dotaeo pakiaro, macho man, likeyou. beware all are keen to pickup girls online.
Sorry bro, not me....dont play play, chat will do.
Originally posted by parn:
I only recognise photographers who uses Canon EOS 5D MkII to take my pictures as a minimum requirement.
Unfortunately for you, you failed the requirement.
I never fail. Haha, when I want something, I get what I want.
See your Avatar? I take one. I so skill bcause I use my Canon EOS.
So want to go out with me?
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
hi,i noe habe camera. i only got one pencil and a sketchboard with only one piece of paper. can i then sketch an image of you?
Haiz, u go concentrate on your Angel 7030.
Don't disturb my Parnie, ok onot?
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:devil7030, dotaeo pakiaro, macho man, likeyou. beware all are keen to pickup girls online.
We all normal man, we like to pick up girls. Something wrong meh? Crime meh? Break Law meh? You cannot even make up ur mind u r man or woman. Lest, we can admit we got cock to use.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Sorry bro, not me....dont play play, chat will do.
go fly kite lah i say agin
Originally posted by Macho Man:
We all normal man, we like to pick up girls. Something wrong meh? Crime meh? Break Law meh? You cannot even make up ur mind u r man or woman. Lest, we can admit we got cock to use.
the problem is, i dun like normal man, so nerdy and no fun
not my problem . need money i can loan you. lets see up to 6 figures i can still let go. enjog sian charbo k ![]()
go fly kite lah i say agin
Bro, me dont lke fly kite.
Haiz, u go concentrate on your Angel 7030.Don't disturb my Parnie, ok onot?
siao arh you. agel got so many girls. once i did an assignment on night life pub her girls volunteer to let me photograph what shiok where got time for parm. call what parnie so intemate arh. i also call angel angielove#7030
I never fail. Haha, when I want something, I get what I want.See your Avatar? I take one. I so skill bcause I use my Canon EOS.
So want to go out with me?
fail no knowlege on photography equipment no skill sian charbor. iof you don;t have equipmet how to convince parn to let you shoother? totally screwed up noob purley only a gwc (wwannabe) borrow cam from friend and want to act picaso sian charbor? noobs like me an do better than you ![]()
siao arh you. agel got so many girls. once i did an assignment on night life pub her girls volunteer to let me photograph what shiok where got time for parm. call what parnie so intemate arh. i also call angel angielove#7030
This thread has become a love thread....
Originally posted by angel7030:
the problem is, i dun like normal man, so nerdy and no fun
Good for u la bcause Troublemaker 2005 is Abnormal Man.
Yeah lor, go pursue Angel 7030. Leave my Parnie !
Originally posted by likeyou:
This thread has become a love thread....
Luv Luv Parn.
Originally posted by dotaro:Wah....you talk as if only "up to standard" people who can afford Canon EOS 5D then can take pictures of you? Do you have wings that flutter 350 bps that only cameras of that specs can capture your moment?
Phew...high calibre...
How expensive and unaffordable is the Canon 5D MkII??
Anyway, thank your lucky stars that I didn't insist on Canon 1D MkIV....cos I'm sure it is only affordable to rich ang mohs and non-asians right?
I don't know why, but I am having this impression that sgforums is a place where poor people gather to share their absurd dreams and fantasies.
Do we really need all the unnecssary advertisments and pop-ups?
I'm waiting to buy a Fujifilm X100 when it is available...always wanted a good camera to take better pictures than the guys and make them gan chiong about it. ![]()
no money dun go on dates lah
throw face
Originally posted by parn:
How expensive and unaffordable is the Canon 5D MkII??Anyway, thank your lucky stars that I didn't insist on Canon 1D MkIV....cos I'm sure it is only affordable to rich ang mohs and non-asians right?
I don't know why, but I am having this impression that sgforums is a place where poor people gather to share their absurd dreams and fantasies.
Do we really need all the unnecssary advertisments and pop-ups?
Well, you seem to imply that, xiao di di.
A $25 camera can equally do wonders too, no matter how fugly the subject is. What's important is the heart of the picture taker, whether he/she can capture the essence of the moment.
Originally posted by dotaro:Well, you seem to imply that, xiao di di.
A $25 camera can equally do wonders too, no matter how fugly the subject is. What's important is the heart of the picture taker, whether he/she can capture the essence of the moment.
Wahh...I can almost see the smoke emitting from your wisely aura.
I think your xiao di di is burning, and you are high from smoking too much of your burnt xiao di di. ![]()
With your expert experience, I'm sure you will have no trouble taking pictures of your xiao di di with a PIN-HOLE Camera. ![]()
You might even be able to capture the ESSENCE of your xiao di di at the right moment.
It's ok to be poor, but no girls will like a cheap bastard ok? ![]()
dotaro stop fucking bullshit lah. everyone knows the theory. and writing is easy.
I AM US PPRSIDENT
I GOT 1,000,000,,0000 DOLLARS IN MY BANK
I AM YOUR FATHER
SEE I CAN WRITE SO MANY BULLCRAP. HERELAH. KANNIANRBU GO FLY KITE LAH. YOU CAN WRITE ANYTHING YOU WANT BUT DON;T BULL HERE IN THIS FORUM ABOUT PHTOGRAPHY. CAPTURE THE ESSENCE OF WHAT SHIT WWITH A 25 DOLLARS CAMERA? MOTION BLUR AR ARH THEAN TELL MPOPEL YOU USE BLUR ART ISS IT? ART MY FUCK LAH GO FLY KITE DOTARO
sometimes is guys ego lah
I wanna go eat at my fav stall but he will be cracking brain thinking which atas place to go
worse is, later comprain to the buddies tt ger is bery hard to maintain.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:dotaro stop fucking bullshit lah. everyone knows the theory. and writing is easy.
I AM US PPRSIDENT
I GOT 1,000,000,,0000 DOLLARS IN MY BANK
I AM YOUR FATHER
SEE I CAN WRITE SO MANY BULLCRAP. HERELAH. KANNIANRBU GO FLY KITE LAH. YOU CAN WRITE ANYTHING YOU WANT BUT DON;T BULL HERE IN THIS FORUM ABOUT PHTOGRAPHY. CAPTURE THE ESSENCE OF WHAT SHIT WWITH A 25 DOLLARS CAMERA? MOTION BLUR AR ARH THEAN TELL MPOPEL YOU USE BLUR ART ISS IT? ART MY FUCK LAH GO FLY KITE DOTARO
quote as evidence.
Originally posted by dotaro:Well, you seem to imply that, xiao di di.
quote as evidednce.
if the subject is ugly you will not capture it anyway. so to trasnform an ugly thing to a beautiful thing is art and achievement lah? what heart of peekture taker? capture what essence of cheeken? cheekenization arh? how many photos you take? i mean photos taken when borrowing cam from friend want? show off cam in teh street sthat you are phtographer arh? more like GWC lah guys with cam. picture taker? more like underetaker leh. heart of pohtoo vtaken you can tell arh? even if you dig out his heart can you tell what's going on in his mind? cheap tok. that otehr forllum you thne write this type of wrod slah. make sure also make some friends thre. so when some other no like you r words your friends can come in say good. maybe make friends with the moderator ther lah. keyboard warrior
quote as evidednce.if the subject is ugly you will not capture it anyway. so to trasnform an ugly thing to a beautiful thing is art and achievement lah? what heart of peekture taker? capture what essence of cheeken? cheekenization arh? how many photos you take? i mean photos taken when borrowing cam from friend want? show off cam in teh street sthat you are phtographer arh? more like GWC lah guys with cam. picture taker? more like underetaker leh. heart of pohtoo vtaken you can tell arh? even if you dig out his heart can you tell what's going on in his mind? cheap tok. that otehr forllum you thne write this type of wrod slah. make sure also make some friends thre. so when some other no like you r words your friends can come in say good. maybe make friends with the moderator ther lah. keyboard warrior
troublemaker2005, please don't do stupid thing and get yourself ban ok?
That post wasn't meant for you and I have already replied.
Don't allow it to build up unless it's romantic or sexually exciting stuffs. ![]()