this is ��人间有希望
1 more week to improve running timing
wat shall i have for lunch?
è·‘å�§ï¼Œå©å�
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
this is ��人间有希望
诈骗集团
though im guilty.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat shall i have for lunch?

me wan dim sum bufei
u can go after u get the $200
i called, last order is 2:30 and i am outside
i am off for the day
where have dim sum buffei?
ah yat also 2:30 last order tmd
yumcha at chinatown
3pm to 6pm
but now is knn $19.80++
http://www.yumcha.com.sg/promotions.php
so now i prefer go zhou kitchen
finished the soup.......
and im sweating like mad...........
grandcock tw porridge oso until 2:30 geez
ok looks good
now i have to dong until 3 o'clock
actually i can go back school and walk to victor's kitchen
royal china, wah lok oso last order 2.30pm i think
actually i can go back school and walk to victor's kitchen
Boss wanted to have lunch at xin wang so no go NYNY...
had braised meat udon... Not bad but they forgot my order until I reminded them... ![]()
so end up long lunch... ![]()
saw this
| Excelsior Hotel - Coleman Cafe (Local Food/International/Teochew Porridge Buffet) | |
| 5 Coleman Street Singapore 179805 Tel: 63372200 |
Lunch 12pm - 4pm $16.80++ (adult) $11++ (child) |
yucks i called weekend on;ly 4:30, weekdays oso 2:30
i still haben have my lunch
it's either yum cha or victor's now
bbl~
acid got go get free coffee?
i thot the tai tais are spoilt for choice for hi teas
how come so hard to find one on weekday?
GWP got hi-tea buffet oso