EAT ALONE??
Originally posted by FireIce:acid got go get free coffee?
wat free coffee???
where???
wat's GWP?
i had victor's
lucky didn't go buffet
i ate 2 dim sum and couldn't finish the 3rd steamed ginger milk/egg
had hot hk lemon tea also, bery nice for my thoat
that victor has resemblence of chow yuen fatt when he was young
GOODWOOD PARK.
FREE COFFEE FROM KILINEY ON MONDAYS
wanna sleep oso could hardly sleep
definitely dun wan to study
sians!
lecture! T.T
stupid sch still haben release lab timetable.
I THI NK I SHALL HAVE YTF.
where is fifi, why all caps de
e72 sot sot de loh
sometimes all caps...
i lazy to hold the shift key to type.
see! nw is ok.... crazy de....
crazy de, just like fifi
so exciting to be unpredictable.
simi sai?
maria whole afternoon sit with my mother watch tv
Originally posted by FireIce:GOODWOOD PARK.
FREE COFFEE FROM KILINEY ON MONDAYS
every week or this week only...?
I dunno sia...
But can confirm Kiliney here got 2 branch ![]()
feel like going pp
so sian
every monday
i tink till dec....
i posted in last crapbox last few pgs. u fwee u go look for it.
hao de...
thx fifi...
I'll go check check later... me still in office clearing emails...
>____>
speaker's corner someone said "whack their tails" ![]()
so 没有水准 still can criticise people sia
“打尾巴" ![]()
i am back
how is your 大哥
none of ur business
I am feeling very blue today must be the lack of sleep.
Bought 150g of honey mastard ham, and bread for breakfast, 2 packs of yakult, orange, and grape, and a bottle of cheese balls.
i searched through my wardrobe at least 7 times looking for a t-shirt
i swear i saw it last time
finally found it cb
it has drooped off its hanger and was draping in between the clothes
i was feeling blue too