y leh???
I'd rather wear something which I'll feel comfortable in..
what happens when you have a "reaction"?
And if you insist on wearing tight clothes, might as well don't wear, let girls oogle at your rib-bones...er...muscles..
depends lah some straight some bend in some bend out. thos ebend out ones usuallywill look like bigger.
Can wad.
U wan wear by all means....
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:depends lah some straight some bend in some bend out. thos ebend out ones usuallywill look like bigger.
where got "bend" one? Spolit already?
Originally posted by dotaro:
where got "bend" one? Spolit already?
mayb dropped on floor?
u can wear
we dun mind
post pigchers to show also.
Nowadays still need to wear meh.... Just be naked in your house... Pull any person that walks by your corridor and lock him/her up!
I wanna create this thread.... why women can be naked at home men cannot?
Originally posted by Junyang700:I wanna create this thread.... why women can be naked at home men cannot?
...because men can't pull girls into their homes and lock them up!
Originally posted by Sissy Hippo:y leh???
hips hugging pants the best. me and my female colleauges likes to wear them.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
hips hugging pants the best. me and my female colleauges likes to wear them.
ladies don't really like them lah....so ma fan when their "auntie" visit....
U wan u wear lor
No law against that wat.
Just that u better be careful about walking into dark alleys
hippo wear wad tight clothes.
dun hurt pples eyes pls!
hahahahaah
men in tights.....
hmm juding from replies here dotaro must be a lday or a kid little teenage boy.
one definition no is that - dotaro is not a man yet. ![]()
angel7030 is too mature for you to handl lah. one down - afew more to go.
Originally posted by Sissy Hippo:y leh???
I dunno what you meant.
You can wear tight clothes if you want to wear them.
What do you think is going to happen that might prevent you from wearing tight clothes?
I don't think we have a fashion police in Singapore and neither does the law states that Men are not allowed to wear tight clothes.
If you're not breaking the law, then I don't see your worries here.
Maybe you are restricting yourself from doing so?
Originally posted by dotaro:...because men can't pull girls into their homes and lock them up!
Men not strong enough? Only women that strong?
who say men cant? u wear la!
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:hmm juding from replies here dotaro must be a lday or a kid little teenage boy.
one definition no is that - dotaro is not a man yet.
angel7030 is too mature for you to handl lah. one down - afew more to go.
Whatever the case, you have not help me answer the below question leh...
If I were to choose to think of you as such, what would you be?
a 28 yo lady Engineering Manager working in Jurong Island
OR
a 35 yo guy working as data entry in Shenton Way bank
OR BONUS CHARACTER!!
a 15 yo school boy studying in Top 3 Secondary School
harrows hippo. jiak dinner liao buay?
who says! i often see guys wearing tight clothes wat.........
dun tell me u neber go on the streets and see b4?