What would you like to see in Singapore which you think is still not there as yet! It could be any wildest of things or a common one though....THINK!
We need a Queen. LOL...
lol:) i'm sure we already have a lot....
FireIce... Queen of sgforums.. LOL...
Would like to see more transparency and human rights advocacy! At least will know what goes on in our daily life with such bo liao auditors.
snow
A Salt & Battery Fish and Chips, to wipe FnC, and MFM out.
the FnC at Fin is good
at least it was.... eerr..... about 5-6 years ago (the last time i visited)
Unity.
Fish and Co ain't that bad now with their new menu. I like the outlet at Changi Airport T2, the fish is actually quite succulent and the batter is crispy!
Anyway, back to topic. I wished Singapore would have snow (or just cold weather will do), a bluer sea and less PRCs! Hehe!
P0RN!!!!!!
Krispy Kreme
all singaporeans to get herpes
To see pub bill reduced. So far has been increase not decrease.
I want to see a unicorn with a horn that can pierce the sky.
I want to see 100 storey high hdb flats.
Singapore need me to be it's master
new gahmen
rights to bear arms
Spore needs loyal family.
Remove Mount Faber and replace it with an artificial volcano that we can really call a mountain.
Originally posted by FireIce:the FnC at Fin is good
at least it was.... eerr..... about 5-6 years ago (the last time i visited)
I'm surprise how Fin survive when it hardly has any customer over the years...
Originally posted by likeyou:To see pub bill reduced. So far has been increase not decrease.
It took me awhile to understand tat u are talking abt PUB as in public ultility...
At first I tot it meant ur drinking bills have been increasing... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
It took me awhile to understand tat u are talking abt PUB as in public ultility...
At first I tot it meant ur drinking bills have been increasing...
hahahaha....sorry bro, I long time never visit pub liao.
Dont know the price...I remember 1 jug is abt $12 during my time. Now I dont know how much.
I want A&W back! It has a lot of my childhood memories ![]()
A real world class government !!!