A real world class police force and world class jail toilet.
Originally posted by Phantomnite:I want A&W back! It has a lot of my childhood memories
ZOMG~
Yes~
2 Political parties of similar power.....
And f course A & W lol.
i wan
Casino for under 18 yrs old ![]()
I want all pple living in spore donate $1 to my account.
I will use this money to donate out to the poor and needy.
I will tell you my account number soon.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i wan
Casino for under 18 yrs old
Oready have that in SIngapore for many years under a name called 'Tikam Tikam'
I would want a decent business up & running...why is registering business so easy for operating very difficult :)
Open mindedness, liberalism.
i agree open mindedness is a must for singaporeans as we are quite rigid on changes...
Free independent media like Taiwan.
Originally posted by Phantomnite:I want A&W back! It has a lot of my childhood memories
Malaysia still have A&W outlets by the side of the highway if i'm not wrong.
Cheap and i like the A&W with vanilla ice-cream! :D
Winter , lesser immature bengs and lians ! Safe community once again. (:
Originally posted by CaRoOo ~:Winter , lesser immature bengs and lians ! Safe community once again. (:
Agree!
1st : Snow
2nd : Stop being that hot............... =(
3rd : Too many people liao, making me very tired seeing them
4th : Clean and green.................. *FULLFILLED*
5th : Rules don't so many...
6th : Don't really want much gangsters...
1. Cheap and quality housing below S$100K for everybody.
2. Anybody that's above 21y old can buy their own HDB flat.
3. Official 5 day work week for all business and companies.
4. Cheaper car below S$10k for brand new Toyota Altis.
5. More frequent trains for MRT during peak periods.
I just want a Mrs Milo
so it means u want a singaporean mrs milo?
not necessary a SG Mrs Milo
Malaysian Mrs Milo most welcome
taco bell. -.-
did anyone even realise that they just slowly disappeared?
Originally posted by HookedTS:What would you like to see in Singapore which you think is still not there as yet! It could be any wildest of things or a common one though....THINK!
You really need to pick our brain to help you to brain storm ideas for your upcoming business plan?
I give you the wildest one lor....MRT shaped like a cock with real condom covering it to promote safe sex.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
not necessary a SG Mrs Milo
Malaysian Mrs Milo most welcome
double-check the topic
Leegapore.
Multi-storey graveyard at Lim Chu Kang with a nearby MRT station and extremely wide roads.
Originally posted by stuffedbears:taco bell. -.-
did anyone even realise that they just slowly disappeared?
Well, it's hard for them to remain profitable when most of their regular clientele have already fatally succumbed to food poisoning.
There's a reason they're referred to as Taco Hell here in the US. ![]()