true, the singaporean breed of men are getting lazy arent they? gotta wake up too:)
Originally posted by angel7030:
Objection, I think Hitman is cool, only when his medication run out, then maybe he is abit high, for me, the actual bullshit is that..eh..what his nick...sound like trouble something makers...he is a real bearshit
young girl always like to objection objection
objection overrule, lol
Originally posted by BotaHead:hello friends
u think foreign girls now a day still come singapore and work in the pub only ah, lol many of them also highly educated one and they come to singapore to work in the office doing what the local girls is doing and this foreign girls salary also wont lose to the local u know. lol
moreover they are more friendly, more understanding and more independent. after work they go back to thier rental apartment, they cook themselves, wash thier own cloths and do thier own housework.
u look at the local girls, go home parant cook for them, some even got maid serve them and wash cloths for them. what they do at home. shake leg only, lol
singapore girls are just like changi airport, lsat time is world number one. now u still think changi airport still world number one ah. time to wake up already, lol
the one thing my fomer form teacher once taught me before I become a true breed of a sg gal, was not to trust a botahead guy. Well, I had never believe her till now.
I am a very independent gal myself, almost like a guy, but i can tell you that a true nice singapore gal is a good gal with good lady manners and knows how to management her time, family and career well, unlike foreign gals, whereby most of them lost their virginity by age 15yo, Most Singapore gal keep their virginity for their husband only and they take love as important, no like those foreign gals, today Michael, tomorrow Zhi Cheng, the next day, botahead.
What is the big deal of cooking and washing themselves, we sg gal have to take care of peoples working below us and also have to look into managing a business, so you like those gals who cook and wash themselves, that is nonsensical.
And if you want to talk about local gals, why not local guys, are they cooking and washing themselves just like foreign guys working here, look at those bangalas, indians PRC guys, they are also more independent then you. Hello, this is your home, and it is your mother washing and cooking for you, your mother, a singapore gal ok, not a foreign gal or PRC gals, those are good in bathing for you and waiting for you to finish your business and paid them accordingly.
Originally posted by BotaHead:young girl always like to objection objection
objection overrule, lol
Your honor, the defence will like to seek an adjourn to this court, we shall seek the court of appeal in writing that the judge be change. The defence rest.
Originally posted by Casopia-maplesea:true, the singaporean breed of men are getting lazy arent they? gotta wake up too:)
but they are very hardworking when come to geyland or my place in joo chiat, they will walk here and there tirelessly, drive up and down looking out with bright eyes and all look very lively and active. After that, go home or office, they become lazy.
Originally posted by FireIce:all i can say is.... good luck to those who buy foreign wives or think they are better than SG girls
Foreign wives are definitely not better than sg girls. Only problem is, if only one can find a sg girl as a wife. I instead found a malaysian gf.
but they are very hardworking when come to geyland or my place in joo chiat, they will walk here and there tirelessly, drive up and down looking out with bright eyes and all look very lively and active. After that, go home or office, they become lazy.
Singapore firls are all the same. That's why I want a blonde girl with big tits
Originally posted by Casopia-maplesea:true, the singaporean breed of men are getting lazy arent they? gotta wake up too:)
actually i am targeting those sg girls that said angmoh is good and keep saying how bad the local guys was, lol
Originally posted by angel7030:the one thing my fomer form teacher once taught me before I become a true breed of a sg gal, was not to trust a botahead guy. Well, I had never believe her till now.
I am a very independent gal myself, almost like a guy, but i can tell you that a true nice singapore gal is a good gal with good lady manners and knows how to management her time, family and career well, unlike foreign gals, whereby most of them lost their virginity by age 15yo, Most Singapore gal keep their virginity for their husband only and they take love as important, no like those foreign gals, today Michael, tomorrow Zhi Cheng, the next day, botahead.
What is the big deal of cooking and washing themselves, we sg gal have to take care of peoples working below us and also have to look into managing a business, so you like those gals who cook and wash themselves, that is nonsensical.
And if you want to talk about local gals, why not local guys, are they cooking and washing themselves just like foreign guys working here, look at those bangalas, indians PRC guys, they are also more independent then you. Hello, this is your home, and it is your mother washing and cooking for you, your mother, a singapore gal ok, not a foreign gal or PRC gals, those are good in bathing for you and waiting for you to finish your business and paid them accordingly.
yup, actually what i said cannot be trusted. they are not facts and i am just talking rubbish aye. most singapore girls are hard working, pretty, friendly and responsible type ya.
btw, u are a good singapore girl ya, very lovely also ya. pls take a deep breath and try to relax ya. lol
Originally posted by BotaHead:yup, actually what i said cannot be trusted. they are not facts and i am just talking rubbish aye. most singapore girls are hard working, pretty, friendly and responsible type ya.
btw, u are a good singapore girl ya, very lovely also ya. pls take a deep breath and try to relax ya. lol
oh, my form teacher also said that bota head guy loves to do sweet talk, so BECAREFUL angel
Originally posted by Rambo Wong:
Singapore firls are all the same. That's why I want a blonde girl with big tits
how big the tits you want, let me check it out for you...redhead or full blonde
Are you a mamasan ? Redhead is fine
What mama san?? my mother got no son, only me, her daugher.
Oh, u want redhead, no problem, I will ask them to color it red, what about the tits sizes?
Total customer satisfaction
A man would do any thing to get a fark! and he got his for $30,000
Originally posted by angel7030:What mama san?? my mother got no son, only me, her daugher.
Oh, u want redhead, no problem, I will ask them to color it red, what about the tits sizes?
tits got adaptor can fit it on to make bigger thicker and longer.
Originally posted by BotaHead:actually i am targeting those sg girls that said angmoh is good and keep saying how bad the local guys was, lol
Is anybody better than Singapore guys ?
Originally posted by angel7030:What mama san?? my mother got no son, only me, her daugher.
Ange; if you look like the photo in your avatar any colour is just fine. You can send me an email.
Foreign wifes or local wifes, doesnt really matter.
What most impt is whether they can do housework or not.
Majority of ladies are lazy and dont do housework.
And mostly hubby are the one who suffer as they work and still need to do housework.
Originally posted by likeyou:Foreign wifes or local wifes, doesnt really matter.
What most impt is whether they can do housework or not.
Majority of ladies are lazy and dont do housework.
And mostly hubby are the one who suffer as they work and still need to do housework.
That's exactly right. Local Singapore girls just don't jump to attention when a man snaps their fingers
Originally posted by BotaHead:young girl always like to objection objection
objection overrule, lol
Botahead is a pedophile ?
not all PRC women are like that. the ones who came to our shores are the rotten ones.
That's exactly right. Local Singapore girls just don't jump to attention when a man snaps their fingers
And another thing that make a local man snaps is girls (be it foreigners or locals) want money from him even though the girls are working and earn a good salay say $3k per month.
Furking money face!
Really nowadays, ladies are getting worst and worst. Lazy and love money only.
they need it every day and nite, if you dun have the power, they will suck u dry and high, unlike we chinese gal, blonde are very rough and with no perfumes, they stink when sweat
I know a blonde girl who has beaten about 50 chinese men. She takes his maney and then doesn't do anything. When the man accuses her of robbing his she lies that he tried to rape her causing all sorts of embarassment for him. Some of these men are married too.
what to do, chinese men see blonde like see goddness of mercy leh?? many gals earn money by their look shape, most will tell me, if now still young and able dun chop men, wait old already, got nothing to chop
She is five foot ten inches tall with long golden hair and really big tits. When a chinese man pulls up in a car she will get in and get the money first and after the money is in her hand she just takes it and doesn't do anything. If the man tries to get it back she beats him. She has a very bad temper.If the police get involved then she accuses the man of trying to rape her. It is very humiliating