???normally gals like dat in ang mo country the guys punch her in the eye n she actuaklly slumps onto the ground unconscious once car opens door.
Originally posted by angel7030:
what to do, chinese men see blonde like see goddness of mercy leh?? many gals earn money by their look shape, most will tell me, if now still young and able dun chop men, wait old already, got nothing to chop
Who say got nothing to chop?
Old man mah, those getting their cpf mah. Chop those can gets money!
Originally posted by Rambo Wong:
She is five foot ten inches tall with long golden hair and really big tits. When a chinese man pulls up in a car she will get in and get the money first and after the money is in her hand she just takes it and doesn't do anything. If the man tries to get it back she beats him. She has a very bad temper.If the police get involved then she accuses the man of trying to rape her. It is very humiliating
I want to cut her golden hair all off and make her bald
Originally posted by likeyou:
Who say got nothing to chop?Old man mah, those getting their cpf mah. Chop those can gets money!
i mean women who grew old, not old man, go no more shape and face to chop.
For old men, they are like tender meat, just slice can already, no need to chop, waste effort.
Originally posted by Rambo Wong:
She is five foot ten inches tall with long golden hair and really big tits. When a chinese man pulls up in a car she will get in and get the money first and after the money is in her hand she just takes it and doesn't do anything. If the man tries to get it back she beats him. She has a very bad temper.If the police get involved then she accuses the man of trying to rape her. It is very humiliating
if look at it, who is the culprit, the blonde or the chinese man or her big tits? Now if the chinese man dun pull up, heckcare all these, is there a problem. At the end of the day, it is still men who love to get chopped, can't blame the blonde nor her big tits ya
But when she beats the chinese man after she says that he tried to rape here. It is so embarassing. Many of these men have wives.
Originally posted by Hitman 778:???normally gals like dat in ang mo country the guys punch her in the eye n she actuaklly slumps onto the ground unconscious once car opens door.
We can do this to Chinese girls but this girl is 5 foot ten inches tall and gets very angry very easily and she hates Chinese men
i mean women who grew old, not old man, go no more shape and face to chop.
For old men, they are like tender meat, just slice can already, no need to chop, waste effort.
Who say dont have? Old woman can keep young man mah!
I am sure that I will always forgive blonde girls with big boobs.Yep I agree with you Angel "cant blame the blonde "nor her big tits ya
Originally posted by Gary oak77:
I am sure that I will always forgive blonde girls with big boobs.Yep I agree with you Angel "cant blame the blonde "nor her big tits ya
She is a drug addict so she needs our drugs and we Chinese have her under our control and now we sometimes beat her and we have cut her hair. Chinese gangsters are so macho cool
no lah arh mo review chinese photos see the teacups got world of wealth and frtune don;t undertsand will think itssome trademark or compyright logo or something.
Originally posted by Gary oak77:
sure, men always like to blame women after having sex with them, but never blame themselves or their small brother, that is not fair.
I notice men usually behave in a way that before having sex, all very excited, after having it, paid for it or spend on it, they start to get regret over it.
Who say dont have? Old woman can keep young man mah!
the youngs then chop the old woman lah, those rich aunties like to sponsor and keep young handsome giggolos, and these guys all got no bones, aunties older than their mother or grandmother also sleep and do with them...yak!!! vomit...sway
you also always sponsor young giggolos mah
me sponsor them for what??? i just go out only, so many young boys follow behind liao
not all foreign brides are lousy. i know a friend who works as a mechanic. no gals want him as he too quiet and not that sociable.then his family helped him to get a foreign bride.now after 3 years, he is a happy father of a cute bb boy .his china wife is a docile and demure girl. maybe coz she is from a small china village so more tame and simple.
sure, men always like to blame women after having sex with them, but never blame themselves or their small brother, that is not fair.I notice men usually behave in a way that before having sex, all very excited, after having it, paid for it or spend on it, they start to get regret over it.
Nobody notices the foreign husband scammers from third world countries ? Many girls also get cheated.
Time is bad.
Many youngsters jobless.
Want quick cash?
Be a giggolos.
Also a job.
Never steal never rob or never kill.
You perform, she pay.
Simple as that.
Nothing else.
Why no good?
Originally posted by Essential2468:not all foreign brides are lousy. i know a friend who works as a mechanic. no gals want him as he too quiet and not that sociable.then his family helped him to get a foreign bride.now after 3 years, he is a happy father of a cute bb boy .his china wife is a docile and demure girl. maybe coz she is from a small china village so more tame and simple.
<!--Session data-->
Hard to find a good prc lady.
Mostly they see money as their top priority.
they are just greedy. because chin has a sad history many years of civil war so they use their poor background as excuse cum here werk and alwasy although work on the look out for any single men. they heard sg men no matter young or old got money just spend tehy can easily hook up. but they don;'t know that men like me why still single bacause not no body wants but really see those foreign ladies no up. they wnt job, i give them lah. go shioo far waway from me dirty.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:they are just greedy. because chin has a sad history many years of civil war so they use their poor background as excuse cum here werk and alwasy although work on the look out for any single men. they heard sg men no matter young or old got money just spend tehy can easily hook up. but they don;'t know that men like me why still single bacause not no body wants but really see those foreign ladies no up. they wnt job, i give them lah. go shioo far waway from me dirty.
Singapore is Chinese so Chinese coming to Singapore is good
Hard to find a good prc lady.Mostly they see money as their top priority.
So lets get more tall blonde girls with big boobs
Even harder to find a rich prc lady
taiwanese, japanese and angmohs for me