Originally posted by troublemaker2005:taiwanese, japanese and angmohs for me
Don't betray your Chinese ancestry by going for the big caucs
Nowadays, its much easier to find leh... there are more millionaire in china than any part of the world.
Originally posted by chefmac.org:Nowadays, its much easier to find leh... there are more millionaire in china than any part of the world.
Millionaire all stay in china those that come to sg are all poor people.
Originally posted by likeyou:
I would like to say that guy is not dumb local, instead, he is a passionate and soft hearted man. That prc very smart, know his weakness and attack his weaknesses.
So, now everybody knows, marrying prc is a no no.
They only like your money, that's all. Trust me, only money.
Even malaysian also like that. Money for them is very important. Money is their god, money is their parents. They married for money.
This is why Singapore men should go to Sweden and get a foreign blonde wife with big tits
Why get foreign wife? Get a local and share the payment for HDB flat together mah....foreign wives usually unemployed leh....Am I right?
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Why get foreign wife? Get a local and share the payment for HDB flat together mah....foreign wives usually unemployed leh....Am I right?
Having a blonde wife is macho cool
I still prefer to share the repayment of loans together....otherwise one person pay very siong leh....so get a local wife better lah....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:I still prefer to share the repayment of loans together....otherwise one person pay very siong leh....so get a local wife better lah....
Do you want to share my rent with me ?
Originally posted by Rambo Wong:
Do you want to share my rent with me ?
I have my own house, are u a foreigner? Why are u renting?
I am Chinese, I hate foreigners
Get local better lah....less risk....foreign wives could spell more troubles....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Get local better lah....less risk....foreign wives could spell more troubles....
Local wife can help in repayment of HDB flats mah....foreign wife usually not educated and jobless....
Originally posted by Rambo Wong:I am Chinese, I hate foreigners
May I ask what they have done to constitute your hatred? By the way, I'm a Singaporean but my wife is a foreigner and my mom was a foreigner.
I would like to say that guy is not dumb local, instead, he is a passionate and soft hearted man. That prc very smart, know his weakness and attack his weaknesses.
So, now everybody knows, marrying prc is a no no.
They only like your money, that's all. Trust me, only money.
Even malaysian also like that. Money for them is very important. Money is their god, money is their parents. They married for money.
啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊
Originally posted by likeyou:Can the person about to marry prc, can he check her status via china embassy ..something like that? Or totally no way at all?
aiyo, use �家侦探啦
i learn it from Taiwan variety talk show
coz Taiwan guy who marry PRC female also gong gong
a, many case liao a
Originally posted by likeyou:The first thing that man must do:
Engage a lawyer to do the research on
1.Dna testing and his daughter
2.the 3 room hdb house (payment and maintenance cost)
3. what his prc wife has been contributing to the family.
Only then, whether it is justifably to pay her $30k!
at first, i want to say, he should hire a private investigator to gain evidence of her adultery,
but cannot la, coz after divorce, it is her freedom to sleep with anyone
�金难买早知�
Malaysian girls?Dont take them, for majority of them are money face.
They come to work and earn money.
Their mind only $$$$$$$$$$$$, not you or your heart.
Even married, they still love $$$$$$$$$, not you or your heart.
病从�入,祸自�出。
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, but lots of men who come to my pub said sg gals are very proud, they tend to fall down occasionally due to their proudest of often looking up and forget to watch their step. And also in term of sex, sg gals are poor in it. But i believe sg men are all like this one lah, see taiwan gal, say taiwan gal good, see pinoy gal, said pinoy gal good, see PRC gal, said prc gal good, see sg gal, all keep quiet
but sex is not important la
Originally posted by angel7030:
There are good and bad foreign wife, same as there are good and bad local guys, the question is that why local guys go for foreign wife?? and left lots of local gals single??Men got to understand that they go for foreign wife is their own willingness, if get into trouble, they have to take full responsibility for themselves.
The problem is that Men today lack the romantic part in chasing gals, so all end up going for a quick fix of just buying or paying for a foreign wife, gentlemen, relationship is nurture, not bought ya
u all got watch American Pie 1
erm, i watching with chinese subtitle de
this guy call奥斯, at first he is such a failure in chasing gals, but in the end , he realize that if he want to win a girl's or any girl's heart, he need to be温柔和体贴!
see? so easy, rite?
Originally posted by maxsee:Aiyah be it sg girls, malaysia girls, china or watever country all same one la....only idiots will get married especially when the woman charter protects the woman so much...smart guys like me dun get married just get girlfriend la.....and when they sick and tired of u not marrying them, then u move on to another girl la.....in this way confirm no need pay wat maintenance fees whatsoever....
singapore always lament not enough ppl getting married...if one day government decided to abolish woman charter and make pre nuptial compulsory for all couple...rate for marriage then will shoot up mah.....
should be when divorce neither party owns the other party anything la...stupid woman charter still can demand man pay money so LAME
yes yes浪漫满屋oso has this pre nuptial agreement
Originally posted by likeyou:No choice, sporean guys facing this problem. High and low educated, they are facing the same problems. They look elsewhere, prc, malaysia, indonesia, vietnam, etc. for they (ladies) are down to earth and really want to own a family and have own kids.
Sporean ladies different compare to the past. Earning power same as guys. And they dont want to tie down so fast. Dont want to become mother so early, dont want to lost her high salary. Dont want to carry pregnancies (very painful).
In the end, spore no babies. Must import from outside. PRs and really make kids from other countries.
u all got watch the movie called:"the switch"
Jennifer Aniston hire a guy to give his sperm for her to get pregnant!
Madonna borrow Carlos Manuel Leon's sperm to give brith to Madonna's first child, Lourdes!
no need to marry one!
梅艳芳æ»å‰�最大的é�—憾是没有自己的ç§�ï¼�
Originally posted by BotaHead:hello friends
u think foreign girls now a day still come singapore and work in the pub only ah, lol many of them also highly educated one and they come to singapore to work in the office doing what the local girls is doing and this foreign girls salary also wont lose to the local u know. lol
moreover they are more friendly, more understanding and more independent. after work they go back to thier rental apartment, they cook themselves, wash thier own cloths and do thier own housework.
u look at the local girls, go home parant cook for them, some even got maid serve them and wash cloths for them. what they do at home. shake leg only, lol
singapore girls are just like changi airport, lsat time is world number one. now u still think changi airport still world number one ah. time to wake up already, lol
wei, if a male really love the female, even though she dunno how to cook or do house chore, the male will not mind de!
That is the power of love!
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:Foreign wives are definitely not better than sg girls. Only problem is, if only one can find a sg girl as a wife. I instead found a malaysian gf.
deleted
Originally posted by likeyou:Foreign wifes or local wifes, doesnt really matter.
What most impt is whether they can do housework or not.
Majority of ladies are lazy and dont do housework.
And mostly hubby are the one who suffer as they work and still need to do housework.
ladies are not:
1: maid
2: chef
3: babysitter
And another thing that make a local man snaps is girls (be it foreigners or locals) want money from him even though the girls are working and earn a good salay say $3k per month.Furking money face!
Really nowadays, ladies are getting worst and worst. Lazy and love money only.
then u go marry male lo